Earth Diablo Ankle Boots - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Earth's Diablo ankle boot is crafted from a soft, aged leather -- with creative strapping and a decorative, open outer zip that lets you drop your jeans into the gap and add a rugged vibe to your daily style.

Average Rating based on 48 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 4 5
  • 31-40 of 48 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dishonraw girl from Illinois on Friday, December 14, 2012
    I'm in complete love with these boots. They fit true to size and they are so comfortable. I wish I had bought them last year when I was stalking them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dishonraw girl from Illinois on Tuesday, December 11, 2012
    I've had my eye on these boots for a long time and when they were on sale, i snatched them up! I love how stylish and rugged they are all while being comfortable. After the first few minutes I didn't even notice the negative heel and I also didn't have any pain from wearing them all day!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Livin on my feet all day from Denver, CO on Tuesday, December 11, 2012
    These ankle boots are fabulous! The leather is a great quality and the boot has a really solid structure which should last a long time. The design accents are striking and people have commented on how great they look. Once I opened the box and saw/felt them (and these even smell wonderful) I wondered how I've been satisfied with the fake leather shoes for sale everywhere today. These are really comfortable too, and adjusting to the slightly raised toe didn't take long at all. My back and hips say thank you to Kalso Earth.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NeNe from Portland, OR on Sunday, December 09, 2012
    These boots are great right out of the box. I ordered my usual size, a 10, and they are a little loose, but not in a bad way. I like that I can wear a pair of wool socks and they are not too tight like my other boots. They are very comfortable with no break-in period at all. I've already gotten several compliments on them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KatieM from Oakland , ca on Friday, December 07, 2012
    I've been wearing them every day since I got them. They are my go to shoe. I love the way they look and feel.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by emg from Mesa AZ on Monday, December 03, 2012
    great product ~ runs about 1/2 size big
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by japapa from san diego, ca on Sunday, December 02, 2012
    Got for my 19 year old. she loves them. As others noted, a little wide in the heel. She wears an 8.5 or 9 (depending on brand) and got these in a 8.5. A little big but ok with thick socks. If you only wear thin socks, a half size smaller would work. She also has a high arch and has difficulty with slip ons: these work fine. Overall, nicely styled, good price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Elaydia from Idaho on Wednesday, November 28, 2012
    Great, comfortable boots, all leather uppers, the only negative is they are not waterproof or stain proof, I have a drop of coffee that landed on mine:(
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mountain girl from Asheville, NC on Friday, November 23, 2012
    I have worn these fantastic, funky boots everyday since I received them. They look great, feel amazing, go well with jeans or dressed up with a skirt. As with all Earth shoes, they take a few minutes to adjust to the negative heal, but then, wow, they are the most comfortable boots, ever. Buy these boots!!
  • Reviewed by CPEN from Montgomery, CA on Sunday, November 11, 2012
    When I got these, the price was amazing. Has gone up since, probably because others have mentioned the same thing - that this is in the new line, and is at least twice the current price at other websites. Unfortunately, although I am a long term Earth wearer, they had to go back, because they were huge on. The last Earth boots I got were in a 9, and they were too small, so I got these in a 9.5. They were sloppy-huge, actually falling off of my feet. I do not know if it is because of the style, or what, but back they went. And now the price has popped up, and I won't pay more, sorry.
    • Best Uses: CASUAL WEAR, Jeans
    • Cons: Runs large
    • Pros: Practical, Stylish
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 4 5
  • 31-40 of 48 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.