Earth Dual-Buckle Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Add some flavor to your shoe collection with Earth dual-buckle sandals, featuring a supple full-grain leather upper with two adjustable heel straps and a leather-covered footbed.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jen from Idaho on Thursday, June 05, 2014
    Love the style of the shoes. Very comfortable as well. Wore them around the house for a bit (to be sure) and then went for a walk , and ran errands. Strap broke midway thru my errands. I was so disappointed! I might have them repaired, but not sure. Some other review mentions a broken strap, and I thought it was a fluke...maybe it's not.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lynster from Ohio on Saturday, April 19, 2014
    These r very comfortable right out of the box. Very soft leather. Straps fit great to. . True to size. Due to a back problem I'm limited how long I can walk but with these I can walk a lot longer. They also look very nice with jeans and capris. I would definitely recommend these shoes.
  • Reviewed by bargain hunter from Illinois on Saturday, July 13, 2013
    Usually love Earth shoes, but not these. The fit and style were a little too funky for me. Ran big
  • Reviewed by Disappointed from Washington on Tuesday, June 04, 2013
    One of the straps broke the first day I wore them. Thought it was supposed to be better quality than it was. Not even exchanging for another pair.
  • Reviewed by Michele from Michigan on Thursday, May 23, 2013
    Absolutely LOVE these sandals, so much that I bought a second pair. The leather is butter soft. My foot is a little on the narrow side and the fit is just perfect.
  • Reviewed by Penn Mar from Maryland on Thursday, April 18, 2013
    I put these on and went to work. I never once felt as if I had new shoes on. I got tons of compliments too!
  • Reviewed by Jerica from WI on Friday, April 12, 2013
    These shoes run big and narrow
  • Reviewed by The Hungry Cardinal from West Coast, USA on Friday, April 05, 2013
    Maybe this is user error and not a design flaw, but I have to poke around the shoe and figure out which strap buckles where every time I put them on! Oh well. I needed a neutral-colored, low-heeled sandal and these are pretty good. True to size. Reasonably stylish. Comfortable unless I walk any distance--I get blisters--but hopefully that issue will resolve itself as I break them in. The top piece of leather buckles when my foot is flat, but the extra material allows a little more give and motion when I'm walking. The sole has ZERO give--totally stiff! I'm not used to this, but again, once I break the sandals in a little more I think it'll be okay. With the lack of flexibility in the sole, the leather and the small bits of elastic on the buckle are going to be the true workhorses here; I hope they don't wear out too soon.
  • Reviewed by OneRoopee from Virginia on Thursday, April 04, 2013
    My review title says it all. I was looking for a pair of neutral colored flat sandals to replace my old and super worn Eccos and found this for a great price on sale. They are everything that this brand claims to be. Comfortable and with just enough personality to beat the blahs. I have small feet i.e. size 5 and most sandals are a little loose on the top of my foot as its a bony foot, but that is the case with pretty much all sandals for me. Definitely a keeper this one. Never tried this brand before and looks like its one I will be trying more of.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Reno gal from Reno on Friday, February 22, 2013
    This sandal had too much volume is size 12 despite tightening the straps to the smallest setting. The leather was soft but didn't sit streamlined on my foot which is moderate arch but bony foot. Perhaps would suit a larger volume foot.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.