Earth Elite Boots (For Women)

Closeouts. Rain or shine, Earth's Elite boots feature a snazzy faux-patent-leather upper that wards off splashes and looks great. And, while you're looking great, rest assured you'll be feeling great, thanks to a BioFoam® footbed and Earth's legendary Kalso® Negative Heel Technology®.

Average Rating based on 87 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 87 reviews
  • Reviewed by classic dresser from Cresson on Monday, December 30, 2013
    Gave these to my granddaughter for Christmas along with two other pairs of Earth boots. They are a perfect fit. I purchased the grey patent and they are really cute. The previous reviews said they were great for rain but they look great for wearing to school, mall or anywhere.
  • Reviewed by HT from Midwest Region on Friday, December 06, 2013
    These shoes are perfect! The shoe portion - fit is perfect! They go with everything! They are adorable and repel water.
    They are not thickly lined so if our in very cold weather, need thick (think wool) socks.
    The negative heel is correct, the toe box is generous. Helpful for back and knee issues. Lovely and stylish!
    Now for the bad part - if you are a muscular or a heavier than normal person; or just a person with thick calves, they will not zip over your calves. The top has a stretchy area to widen it, but for some reason it does not extend down to the thickest part of the calves.

    A friend recommended taking them to a shoe repair place to see if they could stretch the material. The only reason I haven't returned them is that I am contemplating it. Or, I might just cut and hem the tops because I like them so much - or return them. They've been sitting on my counter while I contemplate. If I don't do any of the above, I might send them to a friend. The only problem with that is that it hurts me to switch between earth shoes and regular shoes - so I generally don't give them as gifts.. Although if they were still made in the US, I would.
  • Reviewed by Hypatia from Seattle, WA on Saturday, November 30, 2013
    Purchased as my "commuter shoes" when walking to work (approx 2 miles each way). The negative heel is very noticeable - especially when going uphill. These seem super sturdy and durable. And I have gotten many compliments - including a random woman across the street who yelled out "awesome boots!" My only complaint is that the calves are a little tight (I bike and walk everywhere, so this may not be an issue for everyone).
  • Reviewed by Joi from Atlanta on Saturday, November 30, 2013
    These were a bit clunky and wide, and not flattering with dresses. I did really like the warm fleece lining, but I returned them.
  • Reviewed by KrickiT from Ohio on Saturday, November 09, 2013
    I have had these boots for several years now. They are comfortable, toasty warm with smooth fleece on inside. I have gotten so many compliments on them and can wear with just about anything. Highly recommend and the price can't be beat!
  • Reviewed by Lwof from Little Rock on Sunday, September 22, 2013
    These boots are great for comfort! For your foot, that is. If you hse any muscle on you calves, they are too tight, which is not good for walking. I would love to see these in cream with a cream sole and in real leather or a matte faux leather with a more generous calf size.
  • Reviewed by Cherie of Paradise from Sth Australia on Thursday, April 18, 2013
    Love the patent - great for winter - though tended to drop down and rub & affect circulation to ankles
  • Reviewed by RAINBOOT from North Carolina on Thursday, March 14, 2013
    These rain boots look and feel amazing! They are so much more flexible and comfortable that regular rain boots. I have had my eye on these for a long time and am so glad I went ahead and bought them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gina from Poplar, Montana on Friday, February 08, 2013
    LOVE IT!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by steph the cyclist from seattle on Wednesday, January 30, 2013
    these are really warm and comfy. earth shoes take some getting used to, but I like having them in my mix to work different muscles in my legs. haven't worn them in snow yet, but am a bit concerned to do so since they are a little slippery.

    i bought the grey which is a nice color and goes with most of my wardrobe.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 87 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.