Earth Exer-Clogs - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Designed with a lowered heel to both tone the calves and align the spine, Earth's Exer-Clogs are just waiting to sculpt you into shape with every step.

Average Rating based on 78 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 78 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lauried143 from Johnstown, Ohio on Saturday, February 09, 2013
    These shoes looked like they would be soft and conform to your foot. But they are too stiff. Expected soft airy sole, but the soles are hard. I like the looks of them, but not the fit and feel.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carolina the potter from Prescott, WI on Wednesday, October 10, 2012
    I got these a couple of weeks ago; so not much use yet. But I already love these and I ordered the black ones. I am a size 5 and these really do fit me. The reason I got these are for doing art shows since my fave clogs finally died. I believe these will be great ... will update.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RoOkla from Oklahoma City, OK on Tuesday, July 31, 2012
    I bought these shoes for me, but my daughter became a CNA so I gave them to her to work in. She wore the soles off the first pair, and wanted another pair just like them. Definitely a great shoe and great for someone that is on their feet for long stretches of time.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yvonne the Deal Shopper from La Crescenta, Ca. on Friday, July 06, 2012
    These were a gift for my daughter. Earth Kalso has been making shoes forever. She liked them when she got them, just to slip on in the morning or night after work. Need something from the store real quick, good for wet weather as well.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by A to z mom from Bedford, pa on Thursday, July 05, 2012
    I sent the product back because they were too big. The heel was very low and then your foot went up fo the arch and tow area and that was how they were excerclogs.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Fabric ugly
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by amy from south ca on Monday, April 23, 2012
    I like earth shoses
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Outdoors, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SLK from Indiana on Friday, January 13, 2012
    I was really wanting these clogs but they were a bit too small. I usually take a 6 in Earth sandals and a 7 in other Earth shoes. I ordered these in a 6 and needed a larger size but they were sold out of 7's. Darn!!!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Aum from New York on Friday, August 05, 2011
    Long walks with the dog a perfect time to use these shoes.
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Plevee from Oregon Coast on Wednesday, June 29, 2011
    I have bought dozens of Earth shoes over the past 20 years; this is the first pair that haven't been comfortable. The toe box is narrow, the sole twists to the outside and the plastic footbed is reminiscent of a pair of Crocs. Not the fit or quality I am used to from Earth.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Deb the redhead from seattle, Wa. on Tuesday, April 12, 2011
    I use this product when I come home from a long day on my feet. I get comfort and support.
    • Best Uses: Almost like a house slipp, Casual Wear, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Very light weight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 78 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #