Earth Exer-Flip Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Incredibly lightweight and astoundingly performance oriented, Earth's Exer-Flip sandals tone muscles, burn calories and help improve your posture with every step.

Average Rating based on 95 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10 »
  • 1-10 of 95 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ckhvt04 from Stockton, CA on Thursday, April 19, 2012
    I was going to use these sandals to walk so that I could burn more calories (promised on box). The toe strap is so uncomfortable that I am not able to wear the sandals even to break in. Otherwise, they look very nice and had they not hurt I think I would have worn them so much that I would have worn them out. I have sensitive feet.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors
    • Cons: Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative, Stylish
    • Pros: Arch Support, Durable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jsbachfan from wisconsin on Thursday, April 19, 2012
    I have to say, I am not crazy about the metallic silver, but they are so comfortable, that I decided to keep them anyway. I typically am a 6- 6.5, these were a 6 and fit me perfectly, width and length. Just wish the color was different, but I'll get over it, the comfort factor out weighs the color, by far. Well made, we'll see how they hold up, but they look like they will last a good while.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Virgo Goddess from Montana on Friday, April 06, 2012
    This is my second pair and I love them. Great price for Earth shoes.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Melba from Melbourne on Wednesday, April 04, 2012
    These Flip-sandals are one of the most comfortable I have worn in 35 years of wearing this type of footwear. The foot bed is pleasantly soft, and has a non-slipery surface. The heel-cup fits perfectly and gives a feeling of stability; it's a great idea. The heel part of the shoe feels closer to the ground than the front[toe] part. I wear this type of shoe every day, even in winter. I am very happy with these shoes; and will be buying them again. There is nothing I don't like about these shoes.
    • Best Uses: Around the house, Beach, Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel, Walking, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Classic style, Conservative
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Like bare feet, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ella from Chardon, OH on Wednesday, April 04, 2012
    I ordered these based on the previous reviews and I was pleasantly surprised that they were even better than advertised. They give your calves a nice workout without stressing them out and they look cute with a pair of jeans or a little skirt. I've gotten a number of compliments on them because they are so versatile. They wear nicely and while they are a little stiff in the beginning, they loosen up quickly, true to fit.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Cons: Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tillie from Sheboygan WI on Wednesday, April 04, 2012
    they are just OK. run small and narrow
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Too Stiff, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative, Stylish
    • Pros: Arch Support, Durable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cv, long island from long island on Wednesday, April 04, 2012
    These sandals were so comfortable I wish I would have purchased both the brown and the black. I purchased another pair at the time as a gift. I can't believe the price I paid. I have been wanting a pair of these sandals for sometime now but the price was too high. They are great for any occasion and they are sooo comfortable and stylish.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rosa from cleveland, ohio on Wednesday, March 28, 2012
    I am so glad I bought these on sale and not paid full price. I love Earth boots and have several pairs so I thought these would be comfortable. They are awful. No arch support, scratchy, uncomfortable, unbreathable staps and stiff inflexible bottoms. The heel cup is to narrow and thin. I might wear them in my yard but I won't wear them for more then 30 mins. or so because they actually make my back sore.
    • Cons: Poor Support, Strap Chafes, Terribly uncomfortable, Too Stiff, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual
    • Pros: Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by displaced californian from Allyn, WA on Sunday, March 25, 2012
    The contoured footbed feels so comfortable. These sandals give your leg muscles a good workout without making them feel overworked. The adjustable strap is a plus, too.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Outdoorsy, Stylish
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by goody from western australia on Saturday, March 24, 2012
    I wear these all the time, they are the most comfortable casual sandals
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10 »
  • 1-10 of 95 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.