Earth Exer-Slide Sandals - Adjustable (For Women)

Closeouts. From Earth's unique line of Exer-Fit footwear, Exer-Slide sandals feature Kelso® Negative Heel Technology®, allowing you to burn up to 4x the calories with every step.

  • Patent leather upper with touch-fasten nylon straps
  • BioFoam®-cushioned footbed
  • Kaelso® Negative Heel Technology® helps improve circulation, tone muscles and burn calories
  • Rubber outsole
  • Weight: 14.8 oz. pr.
  • Medium width
  • Made in China
  • Half sizes order up.
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Average Rating based on 96 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 10 »
  • 11-20 of 96 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kathy from Providence, RI on Thursday, December 29, 2011
    I generally prefer comfort over style and I have a fair share of less then chic shoes, but these were too much for me. The shiny, black leather? plastic? parts combined with oversize velcro straps made my feet look like rejects from some low budget, Tim Burton-esque S&M film.
    • Cons: Ugly
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Displaced SoCal native. from Midwest. on Tuesday, December 06, 2011
    These are easy and comfortable--typical Earth shoe!
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Seeker of comfort, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by foot problem needs a strong sole from tampa, fl on Wednesday, November 23, 2011
    easy slide, can be worn with footies, solid base is great for those who need solid support as opposed to a flip flop
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Durable, Solid Base
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JM from Becket, Ma on Thursday, November 03, 2011
    Neuromas, arthritis and past foot surgery. I find that this footbed is perfect for my flat arches and painful feet.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Everyday, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jadeite from Singapore on Sunday, September 18, 2011
    when i first tried this on, it felt fine but when i walked something seemed to be poking my feet from below. Turned out, it's the mold marks. But after walking (due to weight of body), all the discomfort just disappear. I guess the rubbery mold marks kind of get flattened after a while. Just really comfy sandals. I bought 1 pair for my mom; hopefully she'll like it.
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Travel
    • Cons: Mold marks on insoles
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Adjustable strapswidth
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Dee Marie from Salem, Oregon on Friday, September 16, 2011
    Have two pair of these..love them. Great for when you are on your feet for an extended amount of time.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AzSuz from Sun City West, AZ on Sunday, September 11, 2011
    I like to wear these sandals while doing housework. Good exercise for legs and feet.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Ironing, Walking
    • Cons: NA
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Great for narrow feet, Look better on
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dj from Kansas on Friday, September 09, 2011
    The sandals are easy to adjust and I love the toe higher than the heel for exercise purposes.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by love to shop from Albany, OR on Sunday, September 04, 2011
    bummed the shoe rubbed on the side of my foot
    • Cons: Chafes, Too small, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by royandronnie from Va. Beach, VA on Tuesday, August 16, 2011
    This one escaped the style checkers. Earth has come a long way since the days of the commune, when looking like a dork was part of the charm--but these are a throwback. I can't imagine them flattering anyone. If you want the Earth sole, there are lots of better styles to choose from.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 10 »
  • 11-20 of 96 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.