Earth Exer-Slide Sandals - Adjustable (For Women)

Closeouts. From Earth's unique line of Exer-Fit footwear, Exer-Slide sandals feature Kelso® Negative Heel Technology®, allowing you to burn up to 4x the calories with every step.

  • Patent leather upper with touch-fasten nylon straps
  • BioFoam®-cushioned footbed
  • Kaelso® Negative Heel Technology® helps improve circulation, tone muscles and burn calories
  • Rubber outsole
  • Weight: 14.8 oz. pr.
  • Medium width
  • Made in China
  • Half sizes order up.
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Average Rating based on 96 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-30 of 96 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Southern gal from Ga on Monday, August 27, 2012
    This is my second pair of these sandals as they are so comfortable. I probably wouldn't be replacing the first pair but after re-rocking my driveway they didn't hold up. I'm saving these for in the house or outside on the patio. Anywhere but the driveway.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Samantha from Astoria, NY on Tuesday, June 26, 2012
    cannot be better!!!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Trendy
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, EXCELLENT, Good Arch Support, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Toasty in Mn from Minneapolis, MN on Tuesday, June 19, 2012
    Earth shoes are very good to my back and legs. I no other shoes. This style is good because I can adjust the width.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain shopper from Scottsbluff, Ne on Thursday, May 31, 2012
    I have been wearing these shoes around the house and they are very comfortable. They seem to be great so far, and they were a great price.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sizrwiz from Panama City, FL on Tuesday, May 1, 2012
    Bought these to wear to work as a hairstylist. I find myself grabbing them for all kinds of reasons due to the fact that they're so comfortable and have the line of silver in the straps makes them a slight bit dressy.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Katz from Missouri on Wednesday, April 4, 2012
    I buy Earth shoes for the arch support because at 71 years of age, my arches have fallen to flat. These are lightweight and great to wear. I do have to say that my daughter said they were ugly, but since I bought them to wear about the house, not a problem, besides I don't find them that ugly. Would I wear them to the store.....sure. I would buy in another color if they had them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoors, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by yovon from california on Saturday, March 31, 2012
    I chose these sandals to use as house shoes. I never thought they were cute enough to wear outside. I was really disappointed when the sole started to peel off the bottom of the shoes. I continued to wear them in the house, which led to me falling to the ground when I tripped on the folded up sole. When they wear out after 1 year, play it safe and throw them out!
    • Cons: Wears Out Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SLK from Indiana on Friday, January 13, 2012
    These are my new favorite shoes!! I love them so much I actually ordered a second pair. They are wonderfully comfortable. The arch support is great and the wider straps that go across the upper top of the foot give additional stability. I have an inflammatory arthritis in my feet and it is really hard to me to find shoes that offer enough support, stability and comfort. We have hard wood floors that I cannot walk shoeless on because it makes my feet feel like I am walking on marbles. I usually have to wear tennis shoes if I am cleaning or doing things that will have me walking a lot in the house but now I wear these sandals. These are my new "house" shoes. I highly recommend these sandals. My mom tried on mine and now she wants a pair!
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by slm from Atlanta, GA on Tuesday, January 10, 2012
    Way beyond my expectations - a sweet surprise!
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Tooo comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Willow from United States on Saturday, December 31, 2011
    Bought these for a senior friend who has trouble with closed shoes for know. She loves them.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Everyday, Going Out, Outdoors, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kathy from Providence, RI on Thursday, December 29, 2011
    I generally prefer comfort over style and I have a fair share of less then chic shoes, but these were too much for me. The shiny, black leather? plastic? parts combined with oversize velcro straps made my feet look like rejects from some low budget, Tim Burton-esque S&M film.
    • Cons: Ugly
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Displaced SoCal native. from Midwest. on Tuesday, December 6, 2011
    These are easy and comfortable--typical Earth shoe!
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Seeker of comfort, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by foot problem needs a strong sole from tampa, fl on Wednesday, November 23, 2011
    easy slide, can be worn with footies, solid base is great for those who need solid support as opposed to a flip flop
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Durable, Solid Base
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JM from Becket, Ma on Thursday, November 3, 2011
    Neuromas, arthritis and past foot surgery. I find that this footbed is perfect for my flat arches and painful feet.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Everyday, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jadeite from Singapore on Sunday, September 18, 2011
    when i first tried this on, it felt fine but when i walked something seemed to be poking my feet from below. Turned out, it's the mold marks. But after walking (due to weight of body), all the discomfort just disappear. I guess the rubbery mold marks kind of get flattened after a while. Just really comfy sandals. I bought 1 pair for my mom; hopefully she'll like it.
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Travel
    • Cons: Mold marks on insoles
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Adjustable strapswidth
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Dee Marie from Salem, Oregon on Friday, September 16, 2011
    Have two pair of these..love them. Great for when you are on your feet for an extended amount of time.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AzSuz from Sun City West, AZ on Sunday, September 11, 2011
    I like to wear these sandals while doing housework. Good exercise for legs and feet.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Ironing, Walking
    • Cons: NA
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Great for narrow feet, Look better on
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dj from Kansas on Friday, September 9, 2011
    The sandals are easy to adjust and I love the toe higher than the heel for exercise purposes.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by love to shop from Albany, OR on Sunday, September 4, 2011
    bummed the shoe rubbed on the side of my foot
    • Cons: Chafes, Too small, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by royandronnie from Va. Beach, VA on Tuesday, August 16, 2011
    This one escaped the style checkers. Earth has come a long way since the days of the commune, when looking like a dork was part of the charm--but these are a throwback. I can't imagine them flattering anyone. If you want the Earth sole, there are lots of better styles to choose from.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mom on the go from FD, IA on Tuesday, July 26, 2011
    Not available in 1/2 sizes but that would be best. Looking for a sandal that would replace tennis shoes on vacation that are still stylish looking.
    • Cons: Toe grip uncomfortable
    • Pros: Adjustable width, Cute
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Andrea in Alabama from Birmingham, Alabama on Monday, July 25, 2011
    Upon arrival the shoe insole bed had nubs from the manufacturing process, this was very agitating to my feet. So I got my cuticle clippers and nipped about 10-12 nibs out of each insole. If I didn't remove the nibs I would have had to send them back. I decided to cut the nibs so I would not have to deal with returns :( which is always a hassle!
    • Best Uses: House Shoes
    • Cons: Poor Quality
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Comfy Texas Lady from Texas on Friday, July 22, 2011
    I wear these exer-slides everyday. This is my second pair in 3 yrs. The shoes last well even with out in the garden wear. The shoes are easy to clean too. I 'd like a mule shoe in the exer-slide for winter . I cannot wear a shoe with a conventional heel (raised even 1/2 inch) . So Earth Kalso shoes are great for me. These shoes help with my back pain too.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Everyday, Walking, Wear them everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dmj1961 from CT on Wednesday, July 20, 2011
    Love these sandals!!! I have suede Earth sandals that I can't wear in the rain, etc. These have a rubber-like sole and patent leather w/velcro for straps. Bought one pair for myself and one for my daughter.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Devidoc from Southern California on Wednesday, July 20, 2011
    i bought these to wear around the house but the footbed has the branding and what not etched into it. i can feel it on the bottom of my feet and it is not comfortable to me. It might not bother someone else.
    • Cons: Chafes
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BJ from Fort Wayne, IN on Saturday, July 16, 2011
    I use the sandals for work and runing about town.
    I have plantar fasceitis and this is the right one for my feet. The adjustable straps help when my feet swell.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BJ from Fort Wayne, IN on Tuesday, July 12, 2011
    I use these sandles for work and play. I have plantar faciatis and the shoe prects my heel. This is the only type of shoe I am wearing and am glad Earth is enhancing their styles.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Everyday, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual, Conservative, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Maura from New Haven, CT on Monday, July 11, 2011
    Oddly, I love these shoes despite the fact that (as others have mentioned) the sole of the footbed is covered with a proliferation of tiny, raised sharp dots that most people will want to remove. The only way to isolate exactly where these "dots" are, is to run one's hand over the inside sole and then get to work with a manicure scissor. They were so comfortable, that when I took them out of the box on Friday night to try them on, I didn't take them off. I ended up wearing them all weekend without any discomfort so it's weird that I discovered, on Monday morning, that one of the straps on (only) one of my feet had left black & blue marks just above two of my toes. It looks like they were caused by seamlines of the strap. But it never caused me any pain and I think it's just because I never took them off. I do find them extremely comfortable: like flip-flops with arch support. And adjustable, too. They are a little weird looking in that the sole extends about 1.5 inches past my toes, but they are so comfy I don't mind. I would absolutely buy these again!
    • Best Uses: Beach, Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Silver Fox from Danville, IN on Monday, July 4, 2011
    Stiffer than all leather earth sandals I've purchased, but break-in period lessens the chafing on top of foot from strap. Less breathable, due to partial plastic materials in sandals. But after getting used to the difference, I do find they're better sandals to wear on wet ground. All leather sandals get uncomfortably wet, causing blisters. These repel moisture and that's good. Overall, nice sandals.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Everyday, Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Cons: Needs Break-in
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Earth fan from Michigan on Friday, July 1, 2011
    I'm a fan of Earth shoes because the inclined sole takes pressure off my bunions. I bought this pair of slides to wear as house shoes when washing dishes, cooking, etc., and they are quite comfortable. Specific comments:
    -- I have a size 8E foot. The footbed is plenty wide for me, but I had to add a patch of velcro to make the upper strap work. (strap was long enough; velcro was not)
    -- These sandals are just barely long enough for my foot; I have a pair of Earth exer-flips in the exact same size which are about 1/4 inch longer than these slides when measured back to back.
    -- I agree with the other reviewer who found the little dots of material on the sole to chafe; but they are easy to cut off. There are about 10 or so on each footbed. Perhaps a byproduct of manufacturing.
    -- There is a little chafing on the inside/upper strap because of the stitching used to attach the clip. It's not bad; I got used to it quickly.
    -- Just like the exer-flips I have, these slides have a lingering leather/chemically smell that is fading quite slowly.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Walking
    • Cons: Chafes
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-30 of 96 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #