Earth Exer-Slide Sandals - Adjustable (For Women)

Closeouts. From Earth's unique line of Exer-Fit footwear, Exer-Slide sandals feature Kelso® Negative Heel Technology®, allowing you to burn up to 4x the calories with every step.

  • Patent leather upper with touch-fasten nylon straps
  • BioFoam®-cushioned footbed
  • Kaelso® Negative Heel Technology® helps improve circulation, tone muscles and burn calories
  • Rubber outsole
  • Weight: 14.8 oz. pr.
  • Medium width
  • Made in China
  • Half sizes order up.
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Average Rating based on 96 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10 »
  • 1-10 of 96 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Southern gal from Ga on Monday, August 27, 2012
    This is my second pair of these sandals as they are so comfortable. I probably wouldn't be replacing the first pair but after re-rocking my driveway they didn't hold up. I'm saving these for in the house or outside on the patio. Anywhere but the driveway.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Samantha from Astoria, NY on Tuesday, June 26, 2012
    cannot be better!!!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Trendy
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, EXCELLENT, Good Arch Support, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Toasty in Mn from Minneapolis, MN on Tuesday, June 19, 2012
    Earth shoes are very good to my back and legs. I no other shoes. This style is good because I can adjust the width.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain shopper from Scottsbluff, Ne on Thursday, May 31, 2012
    I have been wearing these shoes around the house and they are very comfortable. They seem to be great so far, and they were a great price.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sizrwiz from Panama City, FL on Tuesday, May 01, 2012
    Bought these to wear to work as a hairstylist. I find myself grabbing them for all kinds of reasons due to the fact that they're so comfortable and have the line of silver in the straps makes them a slight bit dressy.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Katz from Missouri on Wednesday, April 04, 2012
    I buy Earth shoes for the arch support because at 71 years of age, my arches have fallen to flat. These are lightweight and great to wear. I do have to say that my daughter said they were ugly, but since I bought them to wear about the house, not a problem, besides I don't find them that ugly. Would I wear them to the store.....sure. I would buy in another color if they had them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoors, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by yovon from california on Saturday, March 31, 2012
    I chose these sandals to use as house shoes. I never thought they were cute enough to wear outside. I was really disappointed when the sole started to peel off the bottom of the shoes. I continued to wear them in the house, which led to me falling to the ground when I tripped on the folded up sole. When they wear out after 1 year, play it safe and throw them out!
    • Cons: Wears Out Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SLK from Indiana on Friday, January 13, 2012
    These are my new favorite shoes!! I love them so much I actually ordered a second pair. They are wonderfully comfortable. The arch support is great and the wider straps that go across the upper top of the foot give additional stability. I have an inflammatory arthritis in my feet and it is really hard to me to find shoes that offer enough support, stability and comfort. We have hard wood floors that I cannot walk shoeless on because it makes my feet feel like I am walking on marbles. I usually have to wear tennis shoes if I am cleaning or doing things that will have me walking a lot in the house but now I wear these sandals. These are my new "house" shoes. I highly recommend these sandals. My mom tried on mine and now she wants a pair!
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by slm from Atlanta, GA on Tuesday, January 10, 2012
    Way beyond my expectations - a sweet surprise!
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Tooo comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Willow from United States on Saturday, December 31, 2011
    Bought these for a senior friend who has trouble with closed shoes for know. She loves them.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Everyday, Going Out, Outdoors, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10 »
  • 1-10 of 96 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.