Earth Exer-Trainer Shoes - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. With each step, Earth's Exer-Trainer shoes help to promote a more natural gait and provide excellent arch support and cushioning. The outsole also features deep flex grooves to promote forefoot flexion and ground control.

Average Rating based on 23 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
  • Reviewed by In The Woods` from Oregon on Monday, February 17, 2014
    Fit well right out of the box. I haven't had a chance to take a long walk yet due to weather, but I think they will do well.
  • Reviewed by Remiam from Colorado on Monday, January 20, 2014
    Very comfortable. Added elastic shoelaces for easier access and removal. My favorite workout and walking shoes.
  • Reviewed by Sabine from Arborg on Thursday, July 11, 2013
    I bought 3 pairs of these. One for each of my daughters- and one pair for my mother. This size is right- and these shoes are very comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Earth shoe girl from Rhode Island on Monday, May 13, 2013
    The Earth sneakers met my expectations for comfort, fit and product quality. They are perfect for the gym as well as walking.
  • Reviewed by Mark from Virginia on Sunday, May 5, 2013
    I saw the ratings on these shoes and I decided to buy them for my girlfriend. She has a lot of problems with aches and pain expecially in her back from a job where she is on a concrete floor standing for a 8 hour day. I bought 2 pair because people raved on hem. I would say now save your money! Ther are made very cheap. Almost feels like a plastic hard sole. I got them on sale for just under $24 but still not worth the money. Trust me keep looking I am sending the second pair back.
  • Reviewed by Katy80K from Nevada on Tuesday, April 30, 2013
    Great value for a great product. I find the Earth shoe to be my favorite walking shoe and Trading Post offered a great deal!
  • Reviewed by Grandma Kathy from St. Louis from St. Louis, MO on Thursday, April 25, 2013
    These shoes are terrific. I kept them on all day the first time I tried them on. Great support, look nice with jeans and sport pants. I'm very pleased.
  • Reviewed by Annie from Lake Havasu City, AZ on Wednesday, April 24, 2013
    True to size. Very comfortable and needed no break-in time. Can't go wrong with these!
  • Reviewed by lINDA from Elmira NY on Tuesday, April 23, 2013
    Comfortable I have recommended these shoes to quite a few friends and they also like them.
  • Reviewed by marie the busy mom and housewife from New York on Tuesday, April 16, 2013
    Let's just say these shoes are a little piece of heaven for your feet. I am a stay at home mom so I am on my feet all day doing house work and taking care of a 3 year old and a 2 year old. My feet have been hurting so much that I thought I might end up at the foot doctor. I have pressure sores on my toes and my feet burn and tingle. My toes go numb and the ball of my foot goes numb and feels like something is stuck in them. I also have a very very high arch and I am constantly tearing them. I am to the point where I don't even want to get up in the morning because I know I have so much to do and my feet hurt so bad. I put these shoes on and I can go all day long. Thank you earth shoes you probably have saved me from a much more serious problem. I recommend these to anyone who is on their feet alot.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.