Earth Frida Shoes - Leather Slip-Ons (For Women)

Closeouts. Earth's Frida shoes will easily become your go-to slip-ons, thanks to their comfortable construction and move-with-you elastic instep band.

Average Rating based on 34 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 34 reviews
  • Reviewed by BV from Raleigh, NC on Monday, December 16, 2013
    Comfortable and stylish - and a great value - thx STP!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marmauset from Seattle, WA on Saturday, December 15, 2012
    Bought these for a nice looking, but comfortable work shoe in a professional office. They fit the bill and go all day without making me miserable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Conny from Fauquier, VA on Tuesday, July 24, 2012
    I read the reviews before buying. The shoes are very nicely made, but the width does not compare to my other earth shoes. I am convinced though that after a short break in period they will fit fine and likely will last for a long time.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Good Arch Support, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Petunia Pnut from Chicago 'burbs on Monday, May 7, 2012
    a little too tight over top of foot, even with out socks. was gna send back but after having bad luck with every earth shoe i've ordered off here and decided to try to break this in and make them work,

    because abovve all i felt it was a good deal on a leather Earthshoe
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Narrow tight, Need Break In
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good price value, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: I'm Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by goaussie from Australia on Thursday, January 26, 2012
    Cannot use product.....
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Smart casual, Travel
    • Cons: Do not fit unfortunately, Poor Fit, Too expensive to return, Wasted money
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Lovely design look, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nurse from Australia on Tuesday, January 24, 2012
    I'm a nurse and depend on comfortable footwear and Earth shoes are definitively shoes I have been looking for.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Urban walker from Oakland, CA on Thursday, October 20, 2011
    I liked these shoes, but they are a little tight for my bunions. I wished they came in a wider width.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Cushions Impact, Great with Jeans, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PD from Tennessee on Monday, October 3, 2011
    great product and fast service
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grammy from Madison, IN on Tuesday, May 31, 2011
    These feel narrower than my other Earth Shoes, but they are still very comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Great with Jeans, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Deb near DC from Northern Virginia on Friday, April 29, 2011
    I have narrow heel, average toe, high instep. Overall, the shoe fits well, but this black pair put a blister on one of my heels, and the brown pair same size is too tight in toe area. The rest of the shoe and price so good, will work with them to wear them in.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Cons: Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Fits my style, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 34 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.