Earth Imagine Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Imagine your feet in heaven; it's easy if you try... especially when you're wearing Earth's Imagine sandals, made with foot-comforting Kalso® Negative Heel Technology® and a stylish, strappy design.

Average Rating based on 62 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 62 reviews
  • Reviewed by Cherie of Paradise from Sth Australia on Thursday, April 18, 2013
    Excellent for walking & comfortable - have been great for hips with the special sole - thank you so much for Kalso Earth shoes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Heike from New York, NY on Thursday, July 19, 2012
    I wear Earth shoes from morning till night. Love all of them!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stylish mom from Park City, UT on Tuesday, June 19, 2012
    These are very comfortable and true to size. I didn't need to break them in and could stand/walk in them for hours. My young adult son told me they were old lady when I wore them with a skirt. When I switched to skinny jeans, he didn't think they looked too bad.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Paloma from Indiana on Tuesday, June 12, 2012
    These shoes looked nice and were pretty comfortable, but my foot felt like it was always sliding backwards and couldn't every really get fit right near the front of the shoe. It think it may be that I'm just not used to Earth shoes. Sadly, these went back and I'll be looking for something else. However, I would recommend these to someone who likes Earth shoes.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Arch Support, Cute, Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by marlo from redding ca on Monday, June 11, 2012
    very comfortable able to wear all day with no problems
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Emshops from Waterford,MI on Tuesday, June 05, 2012
    Great if you are an Earth shoe fan. The negative heel can take some getting use to but becomes comfortable very quickly.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Helen on the Run from All over the US on Saturday, June 02, 2012
    They were out of black so I bought the red and dyed them black. The only very weird thing about these shoes is that the ankle straps were way too long. I literally had to chop out a piece and throw them under my sewing machine to make the correction. If you are intrepid enough to fix a problem like this, you are safe. I love them now, the cushioning is fantastic, earth shoe negative technology, and yet just barely wide enough to fit my very wide feet.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoors, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jt from Freestone, CA on Tuesday, May 22, 2012
    Good service.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Great with Jeans, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by none from NEVADA on Thursday, May 10, 2012
    I desired sandles to wear around the house (mostly) that would give me the feel of barefoot -but protect my tender feet--these WIN! Shoes on/ off are how I regulate body temp --these are not binding or sweaty. Have warn them out- they dress up or down easily. Great arch support, comfortable, and I like the style. Always looking for a good sale.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out, Outdoors, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Casual Lady from Arizona on Monday, April 30, 2012
    The velcro on the strap needs to be longer. When adjusting the strap the velcro doesn't meet.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoors, Travel
    • Cons: Falls Off Easily, Velcro on strap too small
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 62 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.