Earth Iridessa Boots (For Women)

Closeouts. Prepare for winter with plenty of pizzazz in Earth's Iridessa boots. A suede upper combined with soft faux shearling adds a sense of apres ski, and hidden under the chic style is an anatomic leather footbed to support each step.

Average Rating based on 24 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
  • Reviewed by Bead Pixie from Nova Scotia, Canada on Wednesday, November 20, 2013
    Lengthwise, these boots were true to size and a perfect fit. One boot was a bit tight over the top of the foot, but a shoe stretcher fixed that. Lovely and warm and a great arch support.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SharonLynn from Northern California on Tuesday, January 29, 2013
    Even though these boots are a bit narrow, I do have thin ankles so the fit could not be better! Most ankle boots are huge and floppy but not these. They are indeed well made and should last a long time. I own all three colors ... black, grey and brown. They look great with leggings. I have received many compliments. I love them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joan from Minnesota on Sunday, January 13, 2013
    I usually wear a size 7 but only the 7.5 was available, thought they might run small, NOPE, they run true to size. The heel slipped, I assumed it was due to the negative heel and the fact that I have a narrow heel. It wasn't uncomfortable for the short time I walked around them in the house. I wanted to keep them but decided that they were too big and I wasn't likely to wear even heavier socks. Even so the heel bed fit my arch well and the toe box was comfortable. I bought another pair in my size and a pair of shoes. I had earth shoes back in the 70s and wish I hadn't waited so long to buy another pair.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sundi from Austin on Sunday, December 30, 2012
    These are well made boots with a negative heel as are all Earth shoes. I love that you can get them on and off so easily. My only complaint is the sizing is a little off on me. The length is perfect, but even with specific inserts for the heel, the back of my foot slides around too much. I'm thinking they might have stretched just a little bit after wearing only a couple of times. Nevertheless, with the insert they are do-able - otherwise very comfortable, good traction, well-made.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bootlover from West Virginia on Saturday, December 29, 2012
    True fit and very comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by buddybichon from DE on Tuesday, December 25, 2012
    I have tried two sizes in this boot.I just love the style and believe it is tough enough for wooded trails, yet comfy in the house. I just could not get it to fit my forefoot correctly. Even going up a full size it pinched my forefoot from there to the ball of my foot. IF they made a wide it would have been perfect. They are still worth a try as my forefoot seems to be spreading so someone else might not have this problem.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sundi from Austin on Sunday, December 23, 2012
    Nice wide toe box and very easy to get on and off. The negative heel takes getting used to but these are so comfortable on your feet, they feel like slippers.
  • Reviewed by MargeB14 from Binghamton, NY on Thursday, December 20, 2012
    I bought these boots for winter days that are not wet, snowy and messy. These will be great for running errands, shopping, strolling about town. The comfort is amazing, so far, as I try them out around the house. My feet are in love!
  • Reviewed by Wendy from Dayton on Tuesday, December 18, 2012
    Got my usual size 6 in the Caribou which is a GREAT looking boot but it was so tight that it was so obscenely TIGHT that not only couldn't I wear socks, I could barely wear my own SKIN! Kept trying them on in case there was an issue with foot swelling or maybe they needed to stretch but there was just NO WAY that these were going to work. Called STP to see what to do as Caribou was no longer available and I didn't want to deal with having TWO pairs to return but they convinced me to go up a 1/2 size and give them a second try. Ended up with the GRAY which is okay but I still prefer the CARIBOU. So if you want these, go up 1/2 size (sizes and colors are getting limited now)and they'll feel GREAT. Otherwise, I'd take a pass and save the return shipping.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NinjaMama from Hartford, CT on Saturday, December 15, 2012
    Ive always had a tough time finding shoes that I can walk around in all day, and not get a backache. These EARTH shoes really are unique and take the pressure off the ball of my feet...feel amazing with every step. Very pleased with them.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.