Earth Link Shoes - Leather, Slip-Ons (For Women)

Closeouts. Slip into Earth's Link shoes for the ultimate in cute comfort; they're designed with a Mary-Jane-inspired instep strap and rich, wrinkled leather for a casual, earthy vibe.

Average Rating based on 26 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 3
  • 11-20 of 26 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bus58 from West Michigan on Saturday, May 19, 2012
    Was excited to receive my Earth shoes. My foot runs narrow and the strap wouldn't adjust small enough to fit my foot right. When I got it tight enough (there wasn't a hole for it though) the top of the shoe gaped.

    The quality and feel was great...just wasn't a fit for my foot.
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • View On Shoes: Shoes are for Wearing
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Reviewed by "Casey" Iron Hands since 1984 from Auburn, AL on Friday, May 04, 2012
    I've worn Earth negative heel for 6 yrs now and won't wear any other kind. Has reduced foot/knee/back pain tremendously! Am Lic. Massage Therapist on my feet all day and neg. heel are biomechanically correct and GREAT!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Confort all day, Going Out, Travel
    • Cons: More velcro for narrows
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Footknee pain gone, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: Shoes are for Wearing
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by aj from Sandy, Utah on Wednesday, April 18, 2012
    Cannot say enough. Great shoes. Very comfortable. Nice support for my problem feet. I can wear them all day. Good for walking, too.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: I'm Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Annie the comfort seeker from Australia on Monday, April 16, 2012
    I choose earth shoes for comfort not style or anything else. I have a pair of black suede I think they are called Lazer (not sure) which I have worn to death they are the most comfortable, light shoes I have ever had. It is a pity they are not always available in my size. I would dearly like another pair either in black or navy.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: Shoes are for Wearing
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Goldie from Woodstock, NY on Monday, April 09, 2012
    I have been wearing Earth Shoe for the past few years, only, and I found these to be the most comfortable ones I've worn right out of the box. I only wish that they came in red!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Spans the seasons
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Sooooo comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: I'm Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by I Love Sierra Trading Post from Rochester, NY on Thursday, April 05, 2012
    I like shoes that look good but also feel good. I bought my husband and myself each a pair of Earth shoes and so far so good. I have some boots by Earth that I really like too. These shoes have better grip and better styling though. I am hoping these shoes will help my husband with his recurrent foot pain. It would be great if they really helped me burn 4 x the calories but that is kind of a lot to ask of a shoe!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Elegant for summer, Good for weary feet, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: I'm Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Earth shoe lover from Portland, Oregon on Tuesday, April 03, 2012
    I love these shoes. I love them so much I wore them almost daily for the past seven months. I wore them downtown, to work, on walks, traveling. The Left shoe stayed together fairly well, but the right sole ended up with a tear in it under the ball of the foot. They were still wearable- and I still wore them, but my foot would get damp when it rained.

    Despite the sole issue I'm buying a second pair because they are so versatile. I can wear them just about anywhere, they are cute and comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Cons: Sole wears out
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: Shoes are for Wearing
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Molie from Bend, OR on Monday, April 02, 2012
    These shoes are very comfortable! That is probably due to what seems to me to be a unique foot bed. It has a nice arch support but then another arch that sits just beneath my toes. It sounds strange but it's very comfortable once you get them on your feet.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: I'm Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jax from Flagstaff, Arizona on Wednesday, March 28, 2012
    They will slip on and off at the airport. I can walk long distances in them and still be comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Cons: Run half size long
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, My new favoriteEarth
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: Shoes are for Wearing
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Art Teacher from Seattle on Saturday, March 24, 2012
    I'm a teacher who is on her feet and moving all day. These are the best shoes I've found in a while because they don't aggravate either my bad knee or the neuromas in my feet. After wearing them for a few days, I bought another pair for when these wear out. I wish they came in more colors, but the brown goes with most of my outfits.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, work
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: I'm Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 3
  • 11-20 of 26 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.