Earth Link Shoes - Leather, Slip-Ons (For Women)

Closeouts. Slip into Earth's Link shoes for the ultimate in cute comfort; they're designed with a Mary-Jane-inspired instep strap and rich, wrinkled leather for a casual, earthy vibe.

Average Rating based on 26 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 26 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shopper from Baltimore, MD on Sunday, July 29, 2012
    I was looking for comfortable- but these are not. They slip off when you are walking and even tightening the strap did not help.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Good Arch Support, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by earth shoe believer from San Jose, CA on Tuesday, July 24, 2012
    I have never been disappointed in Earth Shoes. I stand all day, and these shoes provide excellent arch support.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by coffeegirl from Jersey shore on Thursday, July 19, 2012
    I use these at work and I love them. I have to stand all day so I need comfortable shoes with arch support. They are tight by my toes (pinky toe edge) but maybe I have wider feet than I realized. Still love them though.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tandcsmommie from Alabama on Monday, July 16, 2012
    these work well with most casual things I have for work- my feet haven't hurt (after the initial day) when my heel's were getting used to the back of the shoe.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Cushions Impact, Great with Jeans, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Earth Fanatic! from Holiday Island, Arkansas on Thursday, July 12, 2012
    .This is my 4th pair of Earth shoes and I love them all! I had severe back pain and Earth shoes help me to have better posture, taking the strain off my back at work. I won't wear any other brand. Every pair fits me and feels totally comfortable the first time I put them on. I do not even have to break them in, and I wear them from the time I get up in the morning until I go to bed at night.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, School, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cruiser from KY on Monday, July 09, 2012
    I have many medical problems with feet and ankles and am under a doctor's care. This shoe is very comfortable and great for relieving foot pain.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Troo from Hoquiam, WA on Monday, July 02, 2012
    The biggest size they offered was a teeny bit too small, but I like the shoes enough that I'm going to just deal with them being a tiny bit small. They're incredibly comfortable despite being a teeny bit small. I love the way they look.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bichon buddy from DE on Friday, June 15, 2012
    This is a nice Mary Jane shoe. I think the thick sole and the color would limit it's use to casual but that is why I got it. I made the mistake of ordering a half size up and you can't do that with these. They are true to size so they ended up being large.
    • Best Uses: Around house, Casual Wear, School, Travel
    • Cons: Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Design always in style, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hoofergal from Connecticut on Tuesday, May 29, 2012
    Overall I'm glad I bought the shoes & would recommend them to others. Earthshoes!!! I had an ugly pair back in the 70'S -- can't believe I found a pair. They really work my calves. Also, my feet don't sweat in them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Cons: Need Break In, Thought sole was thicker
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Calves get a workout, Durable, Feet don't overheat, Good sturdy shoe, Works with any color
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: I'm Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by On the go RN from Sunman, Indiana on Monday, May 21, 2012
    Great shoe and cannot beat the price. I have multiple pairs of Earth shoes and love them all, can't beat the comfort!!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: Shoes are for Wearing
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 26 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.