Earth Paprika Sandals - Leather, T-Strap (For Women)

Closeouts. Earth Paprika sandals are as colorful as their namesake seasoning, with stone and bead details on the vamp, a leather T-strap design and an adjustable ankle strap and heel zipper.

Average Rating based on 17 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
  • Reviewed by Daria from Germany on Wednesday, September 25, 2013
    True to size, but not oversized as earth shoes sometimes are. If you are between sizes, definitely order up. Good foot bed, comfortable, and just a lot of fun if you like a little flash in your foot ware. I love the faux jewels and they make me smile. Maybe it's the placement of the straps, but these are not going to be great walking sandals. My foot slides around a bit sloppily for that, but a size down and my heel or toes would be hanging over the ends so it's not a 'size' thing. The toe strap is not my favorite. I wear toe strap shoes all summer so it's not that I'm unaccustomed to them. This one is a bit wide and stiff. It might soften up over time, but my first wearing of them made me classify them as 'fashion sandals' as opposed to sandals I can walk a long way in. They are easy to get into with a rear zipper so you don't have to mess with a time consuming buckle every time. For the price I paid, I think they are well-made fun sandals. If I'd paid full price, they'd be going back....
  • Reviewed by jac23 from New York on Monday, September 2, 2013
    The sandal is very comfortable.and I love the ankle strap. Would have liked another strap across the toes, it would just feel a bit more comfortable. Overall, I am happy with the sandal and the price paid.
  • Reviewed by Mountain Gal from Colorado on Friday, August 16, 2013
    The shoe itself is very well constructed and fashionable but the sizing seems a bit off. The toe seperater in the front of the shoe is set a little too far back. I had to send the shoe back but really wish that wasn't the case.
  • Reviewed by julie from Sacramento on Saturday, June 29, 2013
    Really cute sandals, with a super comfortable foot bed! There's a small part of the T strap that rubs on my middle toe. I was going to try to "trim" the leather down a little. But otherwise they are true to size and are comfy!
  • Reviewed by happy customer from Arkansas on Tuesday, June 25, 2013
    very comfortable shoes.
  • Reviewed by Nature Lover from Raleigh, NC on Wednesday, June 19, 2013
    I just received the sandals yesterday, and wore them today. So far, my opinions are:

    1. I love how the sandals look on my feet! Very stylish!
    2. I like how the front strap is snug -- it makes walking much easier, without the feeling that the sandals are loose
    3. So far, the sandals are comfortable. I was hesitant about getting these because of some reviews stating that the ankle strap was uncomfortable. It isn't.

    I am overall very satisfied with this purchase. If these sandals become even more comfortable as they begin to break-in, I will buy the white and black colors as well.

    However, I only give it four instead of five. The reason being is that the outsole looks cheap. But, you have to look at it closely to see that they look cheap. Otherwise, it's ok.
  • Reviewed by NCMom from District of Columbia on Sunday, June 16, 2013
    First. these sandals are extremely cute. I found them snug across the front of my foot on first wearing, but they are quality leather and did stretch a bit. They have adequate arch support and they are definitely worth the Sierra price. I am happy with them.
  • Reviewed by jewelheart9 from Chicago on Tuesday, June 11, 2013
    but too narrow...are going back. And the toe piece uncomfortable.
  • Reviewed by Gene from St. Petersburg, Florida on Monday, June 3, 2013
    . The shoe is uncomfortable. but so pretty. The service was great.
  • Reviewed by Andrea L. from Langhorne, Pa on Monday, June 3, 2013
    There was no breaking period for these sandals. They were a perfect fit right out of the box. These sandals have the added adjustment at the ankle which for me was perfect because this is where i tend to be the problematic. I really lick the beading on top. It has the signature Earth shoe support and the back zipper makes it an easy on and off. The price is great too. Much more in other retail stores
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.