Customer Reviews Of:
Earth Peony Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Blooming in full summer style, Earth's Peony sandals cradle your foot in a form-fitting BioFoam® footbed and flaunt a gorgeous leather upper with asymmetrical cutouts and silver studded accents.

Average Rating based on 44 reviews 4.068181 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 5
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by comfy feet from california on Monday, May 18, 2015
    Runs BIG,size 6.5 fits perfectly---I wear size 8.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carol from El Paso on Wednesday, May 21, 2014
    I have ordered no less than a dozen Earth shoes from Sierra Trading Post and love every single pair. But.....something is wrong with these. The toe-bar seems to be placed in the wrong spot. See other reviews. I should have listened to them. The sizing is also off. I ordered a size smaller, but they still did not fit right.
  • Reviewed by Sara from NW Arkansas on Thursday, July 18, 2013
    Very cute but run VERY large. I normally wear 7 and ordered 6.5. I think I could fit into a 5.5. Gave these to my sister that wears size 8!
  • Reviewed by Nancy, world traveler from New Orleans on Thursday, May 23, 2013
    Although I am a size 7.5 I ordered the 6.5 as suggested in the reviews. These are casual, comfortable and i get many compliments when I wear them. The soles are not as cushiony as other comfort sandals such as keen's but they are pretty good. A little more style than birkenstocks. Go for it!
  • Reviewed by AdkCelt from Adirondack Coast, Upstate NY on Monday, April 8, 2013
    There was still snow on the ground when I ordered these, but walking around the house with them on felt comfy. I love the form-fit and soft foorbed, and they're not stiff as a board...nice and "bendy" when I walk.
  • Reviewed by Tonkasmom from MA on Friday, April 5, 2013
    I loved the look of the white with the silver studs and I tried really hard to make these work but they are pretty much the worse example of Earth sandals I have ever seen.First the shape is weird - with the end by the toes being a sharp angle and just looking odd on your foot. Still, the straps were so cute if all else worked I would have kept them. It was not to be.... Second the straps chafe after about five seconds and third, the footbed structure is way off - I ordered my normal size and it was just not right - the arch support was really far back etc. and they were miserable to walk in, So, I returned them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by morty from Birch Bay, Wa on Sunday, January 6, 2013
    to stiff and the straps chafe
  • Reviewed by peggy from cambridge ohio on Friday, August 10, 2012
    nice looking sandal but i wish i would have sent back..i'll end up giving to one of my grand-daughters their way too big & wide for me!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: TOO WIDE
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hishoney from Buffalo, NY on Tuesday, August 7, 2012
    As usual, when Earth shoes finds a classy shoe, they go the extra mile and make them the most comfortable, best looking that they possibly can. I have to rate these way up there. They are perfect for our very hot summer without being a thong. I am going to wear these to a wedding this month, and they look just wonderful with the rest of the outfit that I have chose. I can't find any negative comments on these, and would highly recommend them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kathy P. from Pickerington , Ohio on Thursday, August 2, 2012
    The sandals look great with a lot of different outfits, and are soo comfortable!
    • Best Uses: Anywhere, Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 5