Kalso Earth Pike Boots - Faux-Shearling Lining (For Women)

Closeouts. Cuddly cute and amazingly comfortable, Kalso Earth's Pike boots are lined with cozy faux shearling that overflows onto the outer shaft. Ribbon webbing lacing wraps around the shaft for a distinctively feminine look for causal weekends.

Average Rating based on 34 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 34 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lady Fast Draw from Colorado on Thursday, December 18, 2014
    These boots feel better than the softest slippers and have enough tread that you won't worry about slipping very easily. I have narrow feet and my narrow heels make it hard to find boots that fit well. I wear an 8 in the Kalso Earth Shoe, but I always buy a half size smaller (7.5) when buying their boots. The fit is perfect. These are warm, soft, and extremely elegant looking. They look great with leggings and a tunic, or skinny jeans. At this price buy 2 pairs!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lynnzy from Buffalo New York on Saturday, November 22, 2014
    I got these just in time for six feet of snow in buffalo . Very warm. And pretty good grip so I didn't fall on ice. They run bigger to account for heavy socks so get your usual size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Classic dresser. from Cresson on Wednesday, October 22, 2014
    Purchased these boots as a Christmas gift. Hope they fit because they are just beautiful. Wish they had them in a larger size for my granddaughter.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anna from Wisconsin on Monday, October 20, 2014
    I have not had these boots for a long time so I cannot say how long they hold up, but they seem to be made of some good stuff. The picture shown for the product does a pretty good job showing the detail, but I didn't realize that there actually was two types of fur (one is just used as an edging) which makes the boots look all the more classy. The inside is also lined with a soft fur-like lining. The only downer about the boots is that when you put them on the heal feels so much lower than the rest of the sole. Also, they are a bit tight on the top of the foot though and will have to be stretched out/ broken in. The length is true to size, so if you are wanting to wear a heavy boot sock you probably will want to go a half size up. They are good little boots and I am enjoying all the compliments.
  • Reviewed by dani-l from California on Wednesday, October 8, 2014
    I'm between sizes 8 & 8 1/2 & boots seem to run small so I ordered 8 1/2 I read all the reviews where it said they seemed a bit tight at first but I have to say these fit amazing!!! Your feet just seem to meld into the comfy soles of these & it will be so tempting to wear without socks at all :) As for other reviews about the ribbon I've thought of a solution if that becomes an issue for me. :) But for now I'm just so glad I got these in my size & with a discount so for all you shoppers don't forget to look for discount codes before your purchase & if your even a little tempted by these I highly recommend getting them because they are really comfortable & warm & stylish. :)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Livingverdant from South Dakota on Friday, October 3, 2014
    I love these boots! Wear with leggings and long skirts. I live in South Dakota so am interested to see how they fare through the winter. Perfect so far for fall (I'm wearing them right now inside the house). There does seem to be an issue with the right instep, it seems to protrude higher than the left, which fits perfectly. I'm trying to break them in!
  • Reviewed by Kerri from Michgan on Friday, September 12, 2014
    I ordered a sz 11 in these and they were way too big! I am usually a 10.5. I thought if I needed a thick sock I would need the 11 but I sent them back to get the 10. Will be great with a sock. The look of this boot to so cute. I wear a lot of leggings in the winter so these will be great. As far as comfort these are amazing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 3dvizwiz from Boulder, CO on Wednesday, April 16, 2014
    I adore the dark brown color. These fit amazingly well in my regular size 9, and are very warm and cute. Given the time of year, I'll have to wait for the weather to cool off again before wearing them, but these are definitely keepers! Thanks, STP!
  • Reviewed by Danica from Washington, DC on Friday, April 11, 2014
    These are soooo much more comfier than Uggs (lots of support and cushion). As one reviewer noted they do have real fur on the outside (fake on the inside which actually appreciate.) I'm not especially pro-fur but on the few articles of clothing that I do have it on (down parka) I have found that real fur does insulate way better than the fake stuff and also hold up better. The fur also adds a classy style element that definitely takes it up a notch compared to the usual shearling lined shoes. I got them in black and the color does a great job of camouflaging the typical Earth shoe shape. It would be nice if the shoe had a snap or hook to secure the shoe other than the lacing which does seam a little flimsy. I did find the shoe to be a tiny bit on the small size. I typically wear a size 5 narrow but I ordered the 5.5 and they were just right without socks. I know that they will still fit with socks on but I probably won't be able to wear my super thick wool socks comfortably.
  • Reviewed by runnergirl from iowa on Wednesday, February 26, 2014
    Love them, I ordered a half size larger in order to put larger socks with them but really didn't need to. I probably will replace the ribbon at some point with something a little more substantial but they are very comfortable and have good arch support so I can wear them at work.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 34 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.