Kalso Earth Pike Boots - Faux-Shearling Lining (For Women)

Closeouts. Cuddly cute and amazingly comfortable, Kalso Earth's Pike boots are lined with cozy faux shearling that overflows onto the outer shaft. Ribbon webbing lacing wraps around the shaft for a distinctively feminine look for causal weekends.

Average Rating based on 27 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 27 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 3dvizwiz from Boulder, CO on Wednesday, April 16, 2014
    I adore the dark brown color. These fit amazingly well in my regular size 9, and are very warm and cute. Given the time of year, I'll have to wait for the weather to cool off again before wearing them, but these are definitely keepers! Thanks, STP!
  • Reviewed by Shop Til I Drop Dee from Washington, DC on Friday, April 11, 2014
    These are soooo much more comfier than Uggs (lots of support and cushion). As one reviewer noted they do have real fur on the outside (fake on the inside which actually appreciate.) I'm not especially pro-fur but on the few articles of clothing that I do have it on (down parka) I have found that real fur does insulate way better than the fake stuff and also hold up better. The fur also adds a classy style element that definitely takes it up a notch compared to the usual shearling lined shoes. I got them in black and the color does a great job of camouflaging the typical Earth shoe shape. It would be nice if the shoe had a snap or hook to secure the shoe other than the lacing which does seam a little flimsy. I did find the shoe to be a tiny bit on the small size. I typically wear a size 5 narrow but I ordered the 5.5 and they were just right without socks. I know that they will still fit with socks on but I probably won't be able to wear my super thick wool socks comfortably.
  • Reviewed by Ice runner from iowa on Wednesday, February 26, 2014
    Love them, I ordered a half size larger in order to put larger socks with them but really didn't need to. I probably will replace the ribbon at some point with something a little more substantial but they are very comfortable and have good arch support so I can wear them at work.
  • Reviewed by Amanda from Chicago on Saturday, February 08, 2014
    The boots are comfortable and great in the snow. You can dress them up or down.
  • Reviewed by Pocahontas from Michigan on Thursday, February 06, 2014
    Love these boots! Well made, fit perfect.
  • Reviewed by Bootsie from Michighan on Saturday, January 18, 2014
    Boots are comfortable, warm and true to size. I love the way they look with jeans and leggings. Receive compliments each time I wear them.
  • Reviewed by Jenny from Michigan on Friday, January 17, 2014
    These are wonderful boots. I have very flat feet, so the arch support in these are great. They are not only cute, but very warm. I'm so glad I bought them.
  • Reviewed by Hawkeye from Idaho Falls on Sunday, January 12, 2014
    I bought these boots because I needed extra room for my right leg because of lymphadema swelling. They are perfect for that because there is no zipper. The sides just wrap around your leg which made it nice for me since one leg is 3 inches bigger than the other. The boots are very warm and great for outdoor wear when the temperature drops below freezing.
  • Reviewed by Earth Fan from Kentucky on Friday, January 03, 2014
    I have been a "earth shoe" addict for about 3 years. These by far have been the most comfortable out of all the boots I have...and I own 6 pair. I am not normally into the fur boot look and they always look tacky. These have a high end look and feel. The fur is real and super soft. My only complaint, is that the ribbon ties do tend yo looses and look more slouchy, if you don't tie a double not. This would not keep me from buying them. They are beyond warm and completely lined with faux fur. They have fully exceeded my expectations.
  • Reviewed by Shop Girl from Utah on Monday, December 30, 2013
    These are super soft and very warm and comfy. I have used them several times in very cold weather and my feet stayed very warm. I would not wear these in slushy snow. The fir is very soft and silky, The ribbons do tend to slide down a little, I just tightened them and they stayed put better. They look great with leggings. I do find them hard to put jeans in them but I do not wear true skinny jeans so maybe they would work.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 27 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.