Earth Prance Leather Boots - Faux-Shearling Lining (For Women)

Closeouts. Sure to kick up some drama in your wardrobe, Earth's Prance boots are grounded in equestrian style and the proven comfort of Earth technology -- made from soft, aged leather with super-tall shafts, artisan straps and side buttons, and a gored suede inset at the top.

Average Rating based on 79 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 79 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Molly Weasley from Bedford, IN on Monday, May 12, 2014
    These are really nice boots, but the top is way wider than it looks in the picture. I have fairly average calves, and these were just floppy around them. Probably two inches wider than my calves. Hubby said it looked like when a kid wears an adult's boots. I ordered a 9.5, but usually wear a 9 in a boots, but I don't think the half size difference can account for the too large calf. The boot was very comfortable, just too large on my legs. If you have larger calves, you will LOVE these boots!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Karen from Canada on Wednesday, May 7, 2014
    I wore Earth shoes as a kid and my Mother couldn't get them off my feet. Now that I have re-discovered them in these stylish boots, my husband may have the same issue. Great boots at a great price.
  • Reviewed by Mrs. S from Chicago on Tuesday, April 1, 2014
    I've been looking for a new pair of brown boots that I can dress up or down for several months. I work in an elementary school and love to wear boots with skirts. My footwear needs to be extremely comfortable as I'm up and down all day and do an hour of playground duty.
    These boots do the trick, comfortable, practical and stylish!
  • Reviewed by frankie from Colorado on Friday, February 14, 2014
    LOVE these boots! They are cute and comfortable. Great with jeans or a dress! The only bummer is that they are just a tiny bit big- but nothing that thick socks and some insoles couldn't fix.
  • Reviewed by Renee from Idaho on Tuesday, January 28, 2014
    When I received my boots they were a bit narrow, but the leather stretched out after about 20 minutes of walking in them. They were also a bit lighter in color than I anticipated but I had some dark brown shoe polish that took care of that. Now they look awesome and are very comfortable. I went to Vegas and walked all over the strip with no discomfort whatsoever. I hope they will last a very long time because I love them.
  • Reviewed by Hoosier Outdoor Girl from Indiana on Friday, January 24, 2014
    I think these boots are going to be great. I have had so much trouble finding a boot to fit my short legs and muscular calves but these work with leggings. I first tried a 6.5 but they were too big in the foot-they slid on my heels, so with STP great exchange process, I was able to send them back and luckily get a size 6. They fit and they are well made. The box was shot when they arrived but the boots seem fine. I look foward to having these in my wardrobe for a long time.
  • Reviewed by Cindi from FL on Wednesday, January 22, 2014
    I love these boots! The leather was high quality and details made the boots. I always wear a 10 in boots and sandals and an 11 in most other shoes so I ordered the 10 and they fit like they were made for me. The only problem I had were the wimpy zippers. The left boot zipper split as soon as I put it on. I tried to exchange the boots but there were no other size 10s so I checked with shoe repair shop and they could replace the wimpy zippers with something more substantial for $15 a boot. Since I got these on sale and LOVED them I was thrilled!
  • Reviewed by Liz K. from Albuquerque, NM on Monday, January 20, 2014
    It is a very nice boot other than the fact the "super-tall shaft" is super huge in circumference as well. So sad to have to return it, but they look ridiculous on me.
  • Reviewed by susy from colorado on Thursday, January 9, 2014
    very comfortable and nice color
  • Reviewed by Skinut from Denver on Wednesday, January 8, 2014
    Really not my style. They were very narrow too. Returned them.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 79 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #