Earth Puerta Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Thanks to a superlight BioFoam® footbed and midsole and a strappy, foot-securing straps, Earth's Puerta sandals are a vacation for your feet... even if you're just hanging out in the backyard!

Average Rating based on 29 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 29 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Angel from Conway, AR on Monday, October 29, 2012
    I should have ordered two pair so I'd have one as a backup! These must be the most lightweight, comfortable and supportive sandals I have ever worn! The arch support is really nice and the kalso negative heel technology really helps my posture! I feel stabilized in these sandals and could wear them all day long! We have lots of mountains and hiking trails here and I have no fears of wearing these to those outdoor locations! I even love how they look on my feet! i can paint my toenails and put these on and still feel like a girl! My only regret is not buying them sooner. Did I mention that these sandals weigh almost NOTHING? Yay! Go Earth!
    I think everyone should try these! Especially those with back problems or falling arches...
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight, Stabilizing, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sumatra from Vermont on Tuesday, July 31, 2012
    Love the style, the Earth negative heel and that they're vegan friendly. The strap is too short for my high instep and barely closes, wish they'd splurge and add another inch!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Strap Chafes
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Lightweight, Negative heel, Stylish, Vegan friendly
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cruisin'Lady from Alabama on Saturday, July 21, 2012
    Bought these as an alternative to Teva's for a cruise. Needed something waterproof and non-slip. Lightweight. Comfortable. It's like walking on clouds.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Karel on the go! from Merced, CA on Wednesday, June 20, 2012
    I love ordering shoes from STP! They are quick and accepts returns so easily. They always have a great selection of great shoes! Keep it up!
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pam from Austin, TX on Sunday, May 13, 2012
    The 'fabric straps' are not as nice looking as leather sandals. I found the buckle strap to be too short and difficult to handle. I returned them.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear
    • Cons: Ankle strap too short
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative, Stylish
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by trigal38 from Dieterich, IL on Friday, May 11, 2012
    I have worn these shoes to work for the last 2 days and have been doing a lot of walking for my job. The footbed is very comfortable and I like the navy blue color. My only problem is the straps are not very adjustable and they slide off of my heal. I probably need a half size smaller but did not see one available. I bought another pair of Earth sandals in the same size when I ordered these and those fit perfectly.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Falls Off Easily, Strap Chafes
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by petunia pnuts from chicago-'burbs on Monday, May 7, 2012
    is it just me or are earth shoes not as good as they use to be
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Reviewed by JMoss from Helena, MT on Wednesday, May 2, 2012
    I have worn these sandals quite a bit since I got them. I bought the green ones and they go with a lot of things. They look pretty on and are all-day comfortable. It took a little time getting used to the lower heel, but they really make my back feel great.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Great with Jeans, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy Feet from Boston on Thursday, April 26, 2012
    Like all Earth shoes, these have a normal width heel and extra width for your toes. I am a 7.5 in all other brands, and a 7 in all Earth styles. I only wear Earth shoes. I bought these because I knew they would fit and feel great, but was pleasantly surprised by their cuteness. The grey color is very versatile.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Foot-shaped, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by coco from Salem Utah on Friday, April 20, 2012
    super cheap and fast shipping.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 29 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.