Customer Reviews Of:
Earth Rally Mary Jane Shoes - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Earth's Rally shoes feature a rich, burnished leather upper that is artfully pieced together with the comfort and foot-healthy technology of Kalso® Negative Heel Technology®.

Average Rating based on 21 reviews 4.238095 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3
  • Reviewed by Toni from Oregon on Friday, November 1, 2013
    This is a cute shoe but the leather is very soft so if you're looking for some support this is not the shoe for you. The strap is rather useless since it does not adjust and is too long.
  • Reviewed by happy shopper from seattle on Monday, October 28, 2013
    I have a lot of Earth shoes and these light weight soles and stretchy straps...just aren't quite as fabulous. Also they have an American flag inside but say they are made in China. I have Earth shoes that are more than 20 years old and of the highest quality. I hope the quality remains the same. I do like the shoes and will keep them.
  • Reviewed by Mild West from San Francisco on Monday, October 14, 2013
    This is the second pair of these shoes I bought--first was just a couple of weeks ago, but I liked them so much I got a second pair in a different color. They run true to size (unusual in shoes), I find them very comfortable & I LOVE the negative heel--I used to wear Earth shoes in the 70's & 80's & I'm thrilled to find them again, tho' they changed in some ways. The price is excellent compared to what these shoes normally cost. My only complaint is that Sierra Trading Post has really increased it's shipping rates in the last couple of years--much more that actual shipping rates have gone up.
  • Reviewed by finecraft from Louisiana on Thursday, September 5, 2013
    This was the only place I could find this shoe in black. I already owned the blue and calf colors, but I just had to have the black too. I have never owned a more comfortable pair of shoes. I can wear these all day and night and it almost feels like I don't have shoes on at all. They are wonderful!
  • Reviewed by Pam SC from Wisconsin on Monday, August 26, 2013
    Getting used to walking in them, but they fit great and exceeded my expectations.
  • Reviewed by gwent28 from lehigh on Saturday, August 3, 2013
    perfect fit. i can wear these shoes all day!
  • Reviewed by Winter Walker from Indiana on Friday, July 5, 2013
    I really wanted to like these shoes because I like my Earth sandals and they were a great price. They looked nice, but I was very disappointed in the arch support and sole. The sole is cushy, but not supportive at all.
  • Reviewed by Trina from California on Saturday, May 11, 2013
    I'm giving these shoes four stars just for looks -- they are so cute! But I had to return them because even though I wear a 6 1/2, these shoes were so big on me that I almost stepped out of them when I took a step. And I was so disappointed that I could not exchange them for a 6 because the next available size was a 51/2! At the same time, I ordered a pair of those glittery strappy sandals also on a 6 1/2 and they fit fine, so the problem with ordering online remains the same: will the shoes fit? I will continue to look for cute maryjanes earth shoes in my size on the Sierra trading post because the price reduction (I could never afford to buy earth shoes at full price!) makes the gamble worth it.
  • Reviewed by Nano Deb from Missouri on Friday, April 19, 2013
    I bought these for my Mom. She has tried to take mine away from me since I got them. I usually give in to her but I wouldn't give these up!
    They are extremely comfortable, lightweight, good-looking and wear well. I have foot problems and I can wear these all day with no problem.
    I highly recommend them for any age.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sonit from Wisconsin on Friday, December 28, 2012
    These are so cute. I ordered this pair and another Earth shoe because I couldn't decide. This one won. It's light weight and even though I need a somewhat thick sock in order to take up some of its generous sizing I think if I use a gel sole or other insert I can use a thinner sock for warmer weather. I need to wear a heel lift in one shoe so I don't get the full benefit of the negative heel style but they're very comfortable. I'd give it 5 stars if the strap had been adjustable....velcro would be great.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3