Earth Razzle Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. The swirly, strappy leather upper might be the first thing to catch your eye in Earth's Razzle sandals, but it's the pillow-soft, anatomic leather footbed that will keep your feet coming back for more.

Average Rating based on 38 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 38 reviews
  • Reviewed by Cookie Baking Auntie from Gulf Coast of TX on Monday, May 20, 2013
    As with all my Earth Kalso shoes, these are wonderfully made, and very "cushy". I have "pod probs", like so many who prefer Kalsos, and these were every bit as comfortable as my other Kalsos. THE ONLY REASON I HESITATED TO GIVE THEM 5 STARS is the reason Philly from Philadelphia mentioned, and I am very surprised others didn't bemoan the fact that these shoes greatly narrow toward the toe. Like Philly, I have a "B" width foot and high arches and have never required any width larger than a B. However, my toes very nearly overlap on the sides, due to the noticeable narrowing of this shoe.
    I think it might have helped if I had gone up a half size on this particular style.
    BTW, my husband thinks it is one foxy-looking sandal!
  • Reviewed by Trina from California on Tuesday, May 14, 2013
    Although I have not worn these sandals except to try them on, I can tell that they are a good fit and are comfortable. I have foot problems and Earth shoes seem to be the among the only shoes that do not cause me pain. Later this Summer I'll be accepting an award and I wanted to look good for the occasion, so I was happy to see that Earth shoes made these glittery sandals. To be comfortable and look chic: what more could anyone want?
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Out Walking from New York on Sunday, February 10, 2013
    I went back and forth about these but ultimately returned them because, although they are cute, I got the snake print ones, whould have rather the gold/silver,the color didn't really work with my pale skin. Also they were a pretty good fit but a little scratchy.It looked like plastic although it said they were leather.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bebe on the go from Clarkston, MI on Tuesday, January 29, 2013
    I hesitated for months over trying this sandal because I just couldn't decide if it would be cute enough to be versatile and comfortable enough to walk in all day. Well it's definitely cute enough - not as "clunky" as you might think - and will look great with my travel wardrobe of fabrics that don't wrinkle, as well as jeans and skirts. Will take to Europe this summer and wear them probably every day as they provide great arch support and are wide enough for my bunion. You do have to "learn" to walk in them though because of the way they rock your foot forward, and there also will be a breaking in time because of the stiffness of all the straps. Still, I would advise to go for it if you're on the fence like I was. Only gave 4 stars because their performance is yet to be seen.
  • Reviewed by Suburban Mom from San Diego on Saturday, January 26, 2013
    This is the most comfortable shoe ever, like walking on a cloud. The many straps give a secure feeling, especially helpful when wearing a negative heel shoe. I have the beige color, which is a snake print, that will go with anything. Obviously these aren't dress shoes, but can work well with casual summer skirts, dresses, shorts or pants. The fit is true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cruiser from Lexington on Tuesday, August 28, 2012
    Great shoes for customers that have medical problems with their feet.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gretna Gal from Nebraska on Monday, August 20, 2012
    I love these shoes! Kalsomine Earth shoes are all I wear due to back and hip problems and these are some of the best I have. These are very stylish and no one would suspect that you are walking on a cloud! They are very adjustable with a Velcro strap in the back.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, School, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Waco Shopper from Waco, TX on Friday, August 03, 2012
    After wearing "thong" sandals all summer, these were a great relief. Very stable...put on and wore all day shopping.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shopper from Baltimore, MD on Sunday, July 29, 2012
    I have a high arch and sometimes suffer from heel pain. These shoes fit my arch and the cushioned heel helps with the pain. Plus they are nice looking.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mary from philly from philadelphia, pa on Friday, July 06, 2012
    these are beautifully made and stylish. i found though that they narrowed towards the toe area. i do not have particularly wide feet, but that made them quite uncomfortable so i returned them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 38 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.