Earth RElieve-K Sneakers- Leather (For Men)

Closeouts. When your workout is over, help your body recover more quickly and comfortably with Earth's RElieve-K sneakers that gently stretch muscles and improve oxygen flow.

Average Rating based on 23 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by northland critic from Green Bay, WI on Thursday, May 17, 2012
    I have owned Earth shoes before and been satisfied. This pair has a super high arch with the Earth lowered heel and is stiff and uncomfortable. I will use for yard work.
    • Cons: Too Stiff, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by El gordito caminante from El Paso, Texas on Tuesday, April 3, 2012
    Excellent delivery service
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mailman from Louisville, KY. on Thursday, March 15, 2012
    I walk on concrete 8 hrs a day,and need good support and comfort,as all the Earth shoes,the K model is a good shoe. I got fast shipping and am completely satisfied.
    • Best Uses: Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by geo from santa ana, ca. on Tuesday, March 13, 2012
    not sure if the middle sole opening will hold up long, due my being a big man.
    • Best Uses: Walking
    • Cons: Durability middle sole
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Hammer from Visalia,CA on Wednesday, February 22, 2012
    recently switched duties at work where I spend walking on a cement floor nine hours a day. started suffering from plantar fasciitis after about a month. Bought some neg 3.7 degree Earth shoes and its gone away.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Cons: A little Heavy
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Large toe box
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mike from iki from novi on Monday, February 6, 2012
    love these shoes
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Work
    • Cons: Can't go back to shoes
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Back to the 60's, Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy Will from Houghton Lake, MI on Thursday, December 29, 2011
    Ever since his auto accident in 1999, I have been buying Earth shoes for my son, who sustained multiple injuries, and suffers chronic back pain. I only recently found out his auto insurance would have helped with the cost, and believe me we could have used the help since he needed shoes every 3-4 months. He loves his Earth shoes. The negative heel and arch support help him so much!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Running, Walking, Work
    • Cons: 1 full size difference
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Pronation Control
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Keytag from Sioux Falls, SD on Wednesday, December 21, 2011
    I am a Earth shoe fan and these are hard to beat.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Walking, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Pronation Control
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Keytag from Sioux Falls, SD on Tuesday, December 13, 2011
    If you are an Earth shoe guy you will like these
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Walking, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by san bray from North Carolina ,US on Monday, November 14, 2011
    It is a very nice looking shoe.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Running, Walking, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #