Earth Relieve Sneakers - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Ease achy joints and tone muscles with Earth's Relieve sneakers, featuring Kalso® Negative Heel Technology®, which burns fat up to 4x faster than your old pair of sneakers.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ED RN from Gallipolis, Ohio on Monday, April 30, 2012
    I work 12 hour shifts & after a 3 day break-in period, they are one of the most comfortable shoes I have owned! I will definitely buy this brand of shoes again. My back has not hurt since I started wearing them.
    • Best Uses: Work
    • Cons: Nothing major
    • Pros: Comfortable, Sturdy
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sneakers from ny on Tuesday, April 24, 2012
    the sneakers fit wonderful plus they are earth friendly
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sylvia from chicago on Wednesday, March 21, 2012
    this is not a gym shoe for a runner.
    • Cons: arch too high, Not flexible at all
    • Pros: Look nice
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dot Matrix from Atl GA on Tuesday, March 13, 2012
    These shoes look very well made. They are comfortable and actually "handsome". But the toe is kinda narrow and the heel is just too wide. I thought I could have made it work with thinner socks and they did feel great in the toe... But then the heel slipped out. I bought heel grips at $4.00 and they were of NO help whatsoever. I walked around on my rug in the living room and the heel just kept slipping out. So, for the rare person with narrow toes and wide heels ~ this will be a good choice. The shoes are great looking!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rosey feet from Perth, Australia on Wednesday, March 07, 2012
    The technology used in the shoe really works! Well done
    • Best Uses: Exercise, Running, Walking
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Support, They workout
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ex-dancer in NYC from New York, NY on Monday, February 20, 2012
    I've had a metatarsal problem for months ... screaming pain to walk. I've tried many kinds of shoes from Reebok to MBT ... with these I've finally found relief! I'm thrilled!!
    • Best Uses: Walking on city concrete
    • Cons: not beautiful
    • Pros: Great arch support, No breaking in, Supremely comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maggie from New York on Tuesday, December 06, 2011
    I work in a hospital and where them every day they are the best my feet do not hurt and the best arch support. I almost hate writing this review as I want them all to myself.
    • Best Uses: Every day
    • Cons: No problems
    • Pros: Comfortable, Excellent quality, True to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by brewmistress from Colorado on Monday, November 14, 2011
    Wish they had this shoe in a size that fit me. It runs large and wide, so if you order be aware of that. Otherwise well made, good looking shoe.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by justme from Warren, TX on Tuesday, October 25, 2011
    Very comfortable right out of the box, good support. I'll be buying more Earth footwear!
    • Best Uses: Everyday wear, Light exercise walking
    • Cons: Bright white
    • Pros: Comfortable, No break in needed
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sid joker runner from MN on Tuesday, August 23, 2011
    I was using this product to aid in a recovery from a foot injury. The product helped with the "stretching" of tendons and ligaments.
    • Best Uses: Use after a run workout, Walking- only
    • Cons: bulky
    • Pros: Cushion for foot, Support for high arches, True to size, Varied lacing offered
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.