Kalso Earth Renee Shoes - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. The sleek, no-frills style of Kalso Earth's Renee shoes is accented with an instep zip and a touch of pleating, and Kalso Earth's revolutionary Kalso® Negative Heel Technology® brings the comfort up a notch.

Average Rating based on 49 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 49 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jhudy from Oregon on Thursday, October 30, 2014
    I was very pleased with the whole experience. I found the shoes I was looking for. The price was excellent, the order process easy and I received the shoes in a short length of time. I love the shoes. They are comfortable and very attractive.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by the nanny Nana from Massachusetts on Thursday, August 28, 2014
    I received my order of size 7. The shape of this shoe appears not quite right to me. An odd statement, I know. It is too big in length and width. I'm concerned recently about ordering Kalso on line. The quality in fit isn't as dependable as it used to be. I reordered this model 1/2 size down. Got my fingers crossed. Earth shoes have been my only shoe for at least twenty years. I really count on them.

    My rating is based solely on appearance for this order. I will be able to report back more completely when my exchange arrives.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by happy from ohio on Sunday, August 24, 2014
    i have pf and usually wear sanita. I have a pair of earth boots and can walk a long time in them. The lower heel stretches your leg which helps the pf. In anycase, I really liked these shoes. My job entails me walking around for hours on and so my feet swell ALOT. I liked the zipper on top, so that when they did start swelling I could just unzip it some to relieve the pressure. I did return them, because they were a little too narrow. My feet are between a b and c. I prefer the widest I can get (swelling). I did almost keep them, but my closest is full of black shoes I thought would stretch or thought would relieve the pf (like klogs..don't work for me...not a fan of dansko either) Very nice shoes though...really sad I had to return them.
  • Reviewed by Nurse Connie from Kentucky on Saturday, August 02, 2014
    I am a nurse and I purchased these shoes for work. The Kalso Earth Renee Shoes are some of the most comfortable shoes I have ever worn to work. have tried many brands of shoes to keep my feet and legs from hurting. IMy feet and legs do not hurt when I wear these shoes.
  • Reviewed by yellow from new york on Wednesday, February 26, 2014
    I always like to write about the fit first since that is what I look for in a review. They are quite wide. If you have narrow feet, these shoes wouldn't work. They run somewhat large and that is probably because of the width. Since I have wide feet, they work well. The leather is a little stiff but thick and high quality. They are very comfortable. They do not slope down as much as other Earth shoes. However, your weight will shift towards your the back. They look somewhat like clogs. If you like the chunky look, as I do, and you have wide feet, you will love these shoes.
  • Reviewed by frankie from The Black Hills on Sunday, February 16, 2014
    Both my daughter and I love them. I have arthritis in my feet and she has MS. These shoes work so well for both of us. I am getting another pair.
  • Reviewed by Rosie from Minnesota on Wednesday, February 12, 2014
    These shoes are cute. I don't know if these are as comfortable as other Kalso Earth shoes. I think they need a little break in time.
  • Reviewed by exfn from san mateo, ca on Sunday, January 26, 2014
    earth shoes have a lower heel than normal shoes. I found it uncomfortable to walk in them. the shoes themselves are of great quality- but not for me
  • Reviewed by active in WNY from Lockport, NY on Wednesday, January 22, 2014
    simple comfortable and geekishly stylish
  • Reviewed by Caro from New York on Wednesday, January 22, 2014
    They run half a size bigger. I am a 8.5 and they are a bit loose on me. Got the 8 and they fit perfect. I use them at work, where i do a lot of walking. By the end of the day by feet feel fine! I did get a second pair for my sister.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 49 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.