Earth REtrain-K Sneakers (For Women)

Closeouts. Earth REtrain-K sneakers tackle trails, workout sessions and everyday wear with ease. They're super durable, comfortable and engineered to tone muscles while also helping you recover from strenuous activity.

Average Rating based on 78 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 8 »
  • 21-30 of 78 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bookeper from Dublin TX on Sunday, October 21, 2012
    Good walking shoe. Width is wider that normal shoe but good for me. Arch is a little more than I am used to.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Good Fit For My Wide Feet
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by iced from wi on Saturday, October 20, 2012
    do not know sent wrong size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cat from Folsom, CA on Saturday, October 20, 2012
    These are like moon shoes. So big like a clown or something. I am not very fashonable, but I would not be caught wearing these things!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Littleduck104 from Black Mountain, NC on Friday, October 19, 2012
    I have an aging pair of Earth Ambition shoes that I was trying to replace. Earth no longer makes the Ambition and I hoped that the REtrain-K would be similar. They are not. The fit was very different. They weren't near as supportive as the Ambition. The arch wasn't as high and they didn't feel as stable. I returned them and then I contacted Earth Shoes to find out what they had done to replace the Ambition. They wrote back to tell me that they are "moving away" from athletic shoes and would not be coming out with new styles. I am very disappointed.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Cons: Poor Arch Support
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Cushions Impact, Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Queen from Colorado on Friday, October 19, 2012
    Earth shoes are truly a gift for plantar fasciitis. I will admit they do take some getting used to...actually make things hurt if you just jump into them. Wear for a couple hours a day for a while then try longer. Stick with it! They are so worth it. Knees, lower back, plantar issues all are feeling so much better.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Cons: Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Good Arch Support, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mother in the Mountains from Durango, CO on Friday, October 05, 2012
    Earth shoes are my favorites and these do not disappoint! They are not as flexible as some other Earth sneakers, but this doesn't bother me. I've only worn them twice, and so far they are comfortable and I've received compliments on how nice they look.
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sizrwizrd from Panama City, FL on Wednesday, September 26, 2012
    These are amazing walking shoes. I wore them on a trip to Disney when they were brand new ~ felt great right off the bat! I own many pairs of Earth shoes and love all of them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Survivior Rocks from Modesto, CA on Friday, September 14, 2012
    After 7 foot surgeries, I found a comfort walking shoe that is not too expensive and can be worn immediately.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Stable, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pepperpie from northern wi on Thursday, September 13, 2012
    Loved the first pair so much I bought another!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Stains Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by otter from bay city oregon on Saturday, August 25, 2012
    good walking shoes and good looking.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 8 »
  • 21-30 of 78 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.