Earth REtrain-K Sneakers (For Women)

Closeouts. Earth REtrain-K sneakers tackle trails, workout sessions and everyday wear with ease. They're super durable, comfortable and engineered to tone muscles while also helping you recover from strenuous activity.

Average Rating based on 78 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 6 ... 8 »
  • 51-60 of 78 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jill from St George on Wednesday, February 29, 2012
    I've gotten rid of ALL my shoes and now only buy Earth Shoes. They're not always the most stylish, but they really work for me and my feet. The funky and the high heels are now part of my past.
    • Best Uses: Running, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Good Cushioning, Pronation Control
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Imelda from Melbourne, Australia on Tuesday, February 28, 2012
    These make my feet look enormous and are much longer than my other size 8 running shoes. I'm going to stick with them because they feel comfortable (and becase sending them back from australia costs nearly as much as the shoes!)
    • Best Uses: Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Pronation Control
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jan from nevada on Saturday, February 11, 2012
    I have a very hard time find shoes that make my feet comfortable, a lot of feet issues! These feel great and my legs and feet aren't tired at the end of the day.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Good Cushioning, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TrickyFeet from Williamsburg, VA on Monday, January 23, 2012
    I've arthritis in one foot and plantar facitis in the other. Running's right out for me, but these shoes are comfortable for walking and gym workouts (stepping machine, bike, weights). They are sturdy and provide the support and cushioning my problem feet require.
    • Best Uses: Gym, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Good Cushioning, Pronation Control
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dorothynks from Wichita, KS on Tuesday, January 03, 2012
    My entire shoe closet is made up of Earth shoes.....can not beat the comfort and support!
    • Best Uses: Walking, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Good Cushioning, Pronation Control, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HankTheGreat from State College, PA on Tuesday, December 06, 2011
    I love earth shoes and have several pair. Thought I would try an earth sneaker. The fit was good and they were comfortable. However, the area where the arch support is seems unfinished. It is plastic that is open to the elements and would collect dirt and water. Would be very difficult to keep clean. Seems like the shoe wasn't finished.
    • Cons: Arch support open to dirt
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Good Cushioning, Pronation Control
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scratch from Washington on Monday, December 05, 2011
    I have two other pairs of Earth shoes. They are all high quality as far as how they are put together and last a long time. The fit of these shoe (same size as my others) is probably 1/2 size larger, and much more roomy in the toe-box compared to my other Earth shoes. That said, even w/a thick pair of socks they just don't feel right. The negative heel is very comfortable but the shoe laces up too high on my feet causing them to hurt and sort of go numb. I tried lacing them several different ways but had the same problem no matter what I tried. I still think these are very good shoes. They just didn't work out for me.
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kiwigirl from Christchurch, New Zealand on Sunday, December 04, 2011
    When I first put these on they felt 1/2 size too small but thought I would try them anyway. As the heel sits lower your toes don't really rub but I would suggest ordering 1/2 size larger than you usually take. I have a few pairs of Earth shoes and am the same size in all of them except these. Also I found the toe box not as roomy as other Earth shoes. The design of the shoe is fine except for a bit of rubber on the top which seems to narrow the shoe a little. Still comfy to walk in, great arch support and you really feel like you have done a workout even if it is just a walk around the block.
    • Best Uses: Walking
    • Cons: Narrow at toes
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Good Cushioning
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Not into the Earth Shoe from Indiana on Monday, October 24, 2011
    This was purchased to help cushion my feet during workouts. The fit was large and the elevated forefoot threw off my rhythm. What can I say, I'm not graceful to start with...
    • Cons: Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dee Gee from Billings, MT on Monday, October 24, 2011
    I am getting older and these shoes feel very good as they are wider in the toe box. I have a enlarged toe joint on one foot, so the lower heel feels good as does the great arch support.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Pronation Control
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 6 ... 8 »
  • 51-60 of 78 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.