Earth REtrain-K Sneakers (For Women)

Closeouts. Earth REtrain-K sneakers tackle trails, workout sessions and everyday wear with ease. They're super durable, comfortable and engineered to tone muscles while also helping you recover from strenuous activity.

Average Rating based on 78 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 78 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Zoe Mountain Girl from PSL, FL. on Wednesday, January 2, 2013
    well made....problem with the arch; might be defective since I wear other Earth shoes and do not have this problem. Great buy but not worth anything if the fit is improper.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Winnie from Park City, UT on Sunday, December 16, 2012
    Many toning shoes are not very stylish looking and make you foot look like you are wearing Frankenstein shoes. These do not. They do the trick of working your leg muscles. I have worn them to work and I have worked out in them. My calves were on fire after a hour on the elliptical. I have also done step aerobics with them and you feel the burn. Great shoe for the price. I would have rated a 5 but they are a little stiff at first, but after a few wears they loosen up around the ankle.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Erin from Ma on Thursday, December 13, 2012
    Great everyday shoe
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JL from FL on Tuesday, November 27, 2012
    Delivered as described. Product as described. Love the shoes!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kittylover from mount gilead, ohio on Saturday, November 24, 2012
    I have another pair of earth shoes and love them, so I had high hopes for these. They were very still and no cushion. They were sent back. They did look nice.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by old traveler from Clinton, Iowa on Friday, November 23, 2012
    I wear these shoes daily for walking or shopping.
    The negative heel works the calf and thigh muscles for a workout as I go about the day.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grandma Kay from Chelsea, MI on Thursday, November 15, 2012
    It was time for my next pair of walking shoes when I discovered Earth sneakers at a barn buster bargain price. I'm now a convert! Love the fit and the feel -- especially the comfy width.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Georgia Girl from Atlanta, GA on Tuesday, November 13, 2012
    I have worn these shoes for a little over a week walking at least 4 miles everyday. They are so different than any exercise shoe I've ever worn before. The tilt definitely makes a huge difference in how I walk. I can't decide if I really like it or not yet. My calves hurt like I had walked uphill for 2 days straight after the first day. My calves still hurt even a week later, but that could be because I have used them every day and not taken a break. I am in very good shape, so my calves do not hurt because I suddenly started walking. The support is really excellant, it feels as though my foot is cradled in the foot bed. Not really the most attractive shoe I've owned, but not a big deal.
    • Best Uses: Walking for exercise
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LB from NW Montana on Monday, November 12, 2012
    These shoe are clunky, noisy, very stiff and uncomfortable. Not impressed.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Too Stiff, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pilatespro from WilkesBarre, Pa on Thursday, November 1, 2012
    Not pretty! They fit okay but are stiff and uncomfortable around the ankles. I love the Earth shoe brand and own shoes and boots that I love. These athletic shoes, not so much. I will wear them around the house but probably not for my long walks. I got them for a good price and don't want to spend to send them back......I'll just hold on to them. I don't recommend them.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 78 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #