Earth Rose 2 Thong Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Fashionably cute and sassy summer footwear, Earth's Rose 2 thong sandals finish a supportive footbed with pleated leather straps and delectable rose detail.

Average Rating based on 56 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 56 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Roe from CAL on Monday, November 26, 2012
    I love that EARTH is giving us some nice styles. I have, at least 25 pair of EARTH. Only one pair of fur clogs squeeked but the rest of all the pairs I just love. Get many compliments on them and people can't believe they are EARTH.
    Finding them on sale, is what made me try them. Finding here at this site keeps me buying and having many styles and colors. Have two more coming of the boot/sandle in gray and black. Hope they fit, had to send my nomal size back get size down cause the hill rubbed on them when walked. Love flip flop ones for quick get up and go.
    No more back pain like when I used to have cute sandles. Would kill my back EARTH has helped my posture, back, heel pain. Love to get my elderly mother to wear them. She complains about back all the time.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Starhoodie from MN on Monday, July 23, 2012
    I read reviews, took Sierra Trading advice and ordered a half size down. I normally wear a 10, ordered a 9.5 and they fit perfectly!
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by katie from michigan on Monday, June 25, 2012
    These shoes were cute, but the right foot fit fine and the left foot hurt so bad that I can't even wear them. Wish I would have sent them back!
    • Best Uses: I can't wear them anywher
    • Cons: Heavy on your feet, Inconsistent Sizing, Too Stiff, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Trendy
    • Pros: Cute
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy Feet from Pennsylvania on Thursday, June 21, 2012
    LOVE these shoes!!! Can't say enough good things about them. Bought my first pair in the honey color; went back for a second pair in black. Have had several foot surgeries and have arthritis in my feet/ankles. These sandals make my feet and legs feel great!!
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Northwoods Woman from Lake Superior, Wisconsin on Thursday, June 14, 2012
    Earth Rose II might be the most comfortable flip flops I have ever owned. Nothing else needs to be said; you will love these shoes. However, they run really big!!! Trust me, I wear an 8.5 normally and I read the other reviews - I ordered a 8, but they were too big. I returned for a size 7, thinking no way would they fit, but they were perfect. I have them in the black and the brown.
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by STL shopaholic from NJ on Wednesday, June 13, 2012
    I find Earth sandals run about 1 size too big but these are VERY wide as well.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Everyday, Going Out
    • Cons: Too Wide
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Baylee from Edmond, OK on Tuesday, June 12, 2012
    Received these sandals quickly...everything was great
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mel V. from Atlanta, GA on Monday, June 11, 2012
    I really wanted to love these sandals, but they just did not work for me and here is why. First off, I have a long and narrow foot. I usually wear a size 8.5, but ordered a half size down like most reviews suggested (very good adivce!). The size 8 fit well length wise, but it is a heavy sandal and made my foot look quite large/long. Since I have a narrow/slim foot I had a lot of extra room from the top part of the flower to my foot which meant my foot had a lot of wiggle room. The last reason I did not keep the sandal was one of the toe thongs was not really in the middle of the sandal therefore my pinky toe kept wanting to go off the edge. Still a cute sandal, but not for me. Delivery was fast and as always, returning was very easy with STP.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Artftb from Georgia on Sunday, June 10, 2012
    I always have positive experiences with Earth Shoes! Glad I ordered half size smaller.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cat from Michigan on Monday, June 4, 2012
    Cute sandals I ordered wrong size
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Cute
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 56 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.