Earth Saffron Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Bursting with eye-catching bead and stone details on their triple-strap upper, Earth Saffron sandals keep your feet healthy and cushioned wherever the day takes you.

Average Rating based on 17 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
  • Reviewed by Ms. Maus from Arizona on Wednesday, May 28, 2014
    I normally wear a 6 1/2 in sandals but since these weren't available in that size I went with the 7. To my surprise they are actually a very small size 7. Although they do fit but barely. They are very pretty and have a great arch support and I think with a little wear they will stretch a bit because they are a little tight. If you order I would suggest getting a full size up.
  • Reviewed by Cin1295 from Ghent, NY on Wednesday, May 14, 2014
    When I first saw these sandals, I wanted them. I usually do not buy this style, but I loved the decorations on them. I bought the white sandals first in size 9, my usual size, and I thought that they looked big on me. The toe area looked at least 1/2 inch too long, so I ordered an 8.5 in black. The 8.5 sandal was so small that the decorations cut into my toes.
    I feel that they are not made properly and are certainly NOT COMFORTABLE. I should have, but I did not send them back.
  • Reviewed by Sue D from Mn on Friday, November 8, 2013
    Love these shoes, Very comfortable, well made. After first season, I ordered another white pair, also the beige.
  • Reviewed by Sue D from Mn on Thursday, August 8, 2013
    Pretty, comfortable and stylish. Great buy for the price. This is my second pair in white, plus I have a tan pair.
  • Reviewed by Kellergirl from Texas on Tuesday, July 16, 2013
    Okay, I know the picture shows the "bling"; but when they came they were just too over the top for me. The center stones are quite large and look pretty cheap to me. The cushion in the sandal is great. As you would expect of Earth, they appear to be very well made. You cannot adjust the fit, and for me it was too loose, I really needed a way to tighten the straps. I think with one of those sandal inserts you can buy elsewhere they might have worked. I decided that was just too much work for a shoe that I just didn't love.
    If you have high arches and a high instep, this may be a perfect sandal for you ... oh, and you have to just love the bling.
  • Reviewed by Blanchgirl2 from North Dakota on Saturday, July 13, 2013
    These sandals are not just cute they are really comfortable too. I wear them a lot and they dress up my typically casual wardrobe.
  • Reviewed by JS from Colorado on Wednesday, June 5, 2013
    I needed sandals to wear with a maxi dress and these are perfect! They are so pretty!
  • Reviewed by marie the busy mom and housewife from new york on Wednesday, May 22, 2013
    These shoes are something you can dress up or wear with something casual. They are very comfortable, which I have found it to be very rare to have shoes be comfortable but still be so dressy.
  • Reviewed by Cindarella Says.... from Petaluma, CA on Thursday, May 9, 2013
    What you see is what you get! They've got bling, that's for sure! Even cuter in person than they are in the picture! Found the foot bed to be pretty soft (some cushion, but not plush) and comfortable. Ran true to size. I usually wear an 8.5 - that's what I got and it was perfect. I have a somewhat wide foot (I will get a C width in shoes if possible), but these were OK. Would maybe like them a smidge wider, but my foot wasn't spilling over. These sandals can be dressed up for the office, dressed down with jeans, or prettied up for a special occasion. Great find.
  • Reviewed by Chandler Lady from Arizona on Thursday, April 18, 2013
    These sandals are very pretty. They fit well and are very comfortable. They look fabulous with jeans, skirt or dress. Very versatile.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.