Earth Shannon Boots - Leather, Faux-Shearling Lining (For Women)

Closeouts. Fluffy faux shearling on the inside, a stylish slouch-leather shaft and Earth's revolutionary Kalso® Negative Heel Technology® underfoot makes the Earth Shannon boots a winter fashion slam dunk.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Reviewed by Da Momma from east coast on Saturday, December 07, 2013
    These boots are nice looking and functional. Toe box a bit tighter than I anticipated, I think I can stretch them but with socks a 9 which is my normal size is tight. Got another pair of short KE boots size 9 without shearling and they were fine, even a bit big. Upshot is go half size up if has the fuzzy stuff inside. Very comfy otherwise. I think I am keeping both pairs.
  • Reviewed by Dorota from Illinois on Saturday, November 23, 2013
    Very nice looking and comfortable boots.
  • Reviewed by On line shopper from Iowa on Tuesday, July 30, 2013
    I ordered a 6.5 which I usually wear in a Kalso Earth shoe but it was really tight in the foot and ankle area so was very difficult to pull on. I liked the look a lot and would have ordered a 7.0 but it was unavailable. Sad that I missed this one.
  • Reviewed by Happy Shopper from North Shore on Thursday, April 04, 2013
    Received them in the morning and wore them in the afternoon and for the next 3 days all day long. Great boots - support, warmth & comfort.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wilecat from Galway NY on Thursday, January 24, 2013
    I have flat feet, lower back pain, recently had minor foot surgery and can't find anything comfortable to wear. I love shoes and boots and found myself unable to wear the ones I own comfortably. Purchased these boots and the "negative heel" is making all the difference, pressure is off the ball of my foot and my toes. My lower back is not as stressed and it's a nice looking boot. I will buy other Earth shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CougRx from Spokane, WA on Sunday, January 20, 2013
    I reluctantly decided to go with a mid-length boot because anything taller wouldn't fit around my calves. I have to say I loved these right out of the box! I ordered the brown and I absolutely love the slouchy look and the faux fur lining. They'll be perfect with leggings or a dress (once I spray a leather protectant on them.)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by looking for work boots from mass on Monday, January 14, 2013
    have to return, does not fit, but lovely boots, well constructed, cute, sturdy, comfy
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Particular me from Silver City, NM on Thursday, December 27, 2012
    These boots are comfortable and warm. My feet are snug with a perfect fit on the upper part of my feet, but my heels slip. I think a smaller size would be too small.
  • Reviewed by Savvy Shopper from Kentwood, Michigan on Monday, December 10, 2012
    I didn't get this exact style of boot (the ones I got are sold out already) but the ones I got are a great quality boot and if I had extra money....I'd get a pair like this as well. The negative heel is nice because it puts your weight in a position that is much more comfortable on the feet. I am doing everything I can to keep my arches from falling and the arch support in the boots I got are perfect. With the negative heel my weight is better distributed so the arch support works in just the right place and takes the strain off my arches. NICE! I would definitely order these boots shown if I had the money to buy another pair of Earth boots!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MC from Ashland, KY on Wednesday, November 28, 2012
    Love the look and the warm lining.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.