Earth Solar Mary Jane Shoes - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. An "Earthy" upgrade on the timeless Mary Jane shoe, Earth's Solar features a slim silhouette with a dainty instep strap and comfortable, walk-all-day construction.

Average Rating based on 80 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 80 reviews
  • Reviewed by hikingirl from San Francisco, CA on Wednesday, August 21, 2013
    Plus: comfortable & good support for arch/heel as advertised. No need to re-adjust sizing for my feet that are small/narrow/flat.
    Minus: velcro scratchy on skin when walking sometimes. May need to cut it back/take out completely/replaced by buckle?
    Design's a little boxy, but Ok for me as comfort's more important, I'm on my feet 2-4hr/day.
  • Reviewed by marisolsmiles2296 from California on Sunday, July 14, 2013
    In my fifty four years of life, this is by far the most comfortable shoe I have ever owned. They are built sturdy. The shipping is most excellent as well. My order arrived exactly when they said it would. Oh and their customer service is stellar. I will be back again..Thanks,
  • Reviewed by ladybird from Minnesota on Thursday, June 6, 2013
    I ordered these shoes and as soon as I put them on I fell in love with them. They are super comfortable and I wore them all day the first day without feeling like I needed to "break them in". I usually buy a size 7 but decided to try a 6.5 because I figured I wouldn't be wearing thick socks with these and the fit is perfect.
  • Reviewed by CR from Seattle on Friday, May 3, 2013
    The first day I wore these shoes - I was seriously amazed at how comfortable they were. I am so happy I decided to try Earth shoes - it seems like they are made for my type of feet (Fred Flintstone feet).
  • Reviewed by sonjahornteacher from Utah on Monday, April 29, 2013
    I'm a Born (shoe) lover, and tried these on a whim.
    They are by FAR my most favorite pair of shoes ever.
    My feet feel better after a day of wearing these.
    They're like foot-therapy (and good looking).
  • Reviewed by Active woman from Illinois on Tuesday, April 23, 2013
    True to size. Well made, lots of cushion. Leather is a little stiff, breaking in slowly.
  • Reviewed by NoTimeToShop from Atlanta on Wednesday, April 17, 2013
    These were first pairs of Earth Shoes that I had tried on. Like many reviewers, I also work in the medical field and I am on my feet for 13+ hours everyday; thus, I wanted a pair of comfortable work shoes. These shoes are very well constructed, has nice foam foot padding, and the slant was beneficial for my lumbar pain, but sadly, the arch support actually hurt my arches. Thus, they are going back. Also, compared to most shoe brands (i.e. Softt, Tahari), these shoes were 1/2 size too large.
  • Reviewed by Keweenaw from Upper Peninsula of Michigan on Tuesday, April 16, 2013
    I haven't really had a chance to wear these yet but they are very comfortable and look cute. The only thing I'm not sure about is the ankle strap. It attaches with velcro, is pretty thin, and looks like it might not be very sturdy. Time will tell. They're definitely worth the price; especially with the great deal I got here!
  • Reviewed by Icebluesparkle from Ottawa, Canada on Thursday, April 11, 2013
    These shoes are very well made. I am not sure how I feel about the darkened toe - however I get compliments when I wear them ! So what do I know ? I would have preferred a half size smaller as they seem to run a bit on the big side. This rarely happens to me as I have very wide feet.

    They are very comfortable and I can wear them all day and my feet and back thank me. I am an earth shoe fan for life.

    The only downfall is the deal seems good but by the time you factor in duty and brokerage fees I could have picked them up here in Canada for the same price. They were worth it though.
  • Reviewed by unknown from unknown on Thursday, April 4, 2013
    ' bought this for my wife and she love's it. she wears it everyday and couldn't be happier!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 80 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.