Earth Solar Mary Jane Shoes - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. An "Earthy" upgrade on the timeless Mary Jane shoe, Earth's Solar features a slim silhouette with a dainty instep strap and comfortable, walk-all-day construction.

Average Rating based on 82 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 82 reviews
  • Reviewed by annetteirene from Outer Banks, NC on Friday, April 10, 2015
    I loved these shoes for the 2 nights a week a wait tables at a small fine dining restaurant. I can't tell you how many compliments I get on them and they're super comfortable and non-slip, too. However, after 8 months of wearing them no more than 2 nights a week (indoors) for 8 hours, tops, they are coming apart. The leather is separating from the sole. I hope this is a fluke and Earth or STP will trade them in or repair.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Karen with Rheumatoid Arthritis from Massachusetts on Tuesday, March 31, 2015
    The black patent are stylish enough to wear with dresses, and very comfortable. Only drawback is that the Velcro strap can do a number on your nylons if you aren't careful.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fleurdelis from MI on Saturday, March 7, 2015
    The best shoes for me is anytime Kalso Earth Mary Jane.
    Even my feet is wider by Hallux Valgus, this design can introduce very easy walking.
    Also I have to wear the compression stocking for my vein treatment, but the width of these shoes are very comfort.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mkgray from Baileys Harbor on Tuesday, February 3, 2015
    I got these to replace my white Earth Solar Mary Jane work shoes. They are very comfortable and help me get through a 12 hour shift without sore feet. Love the pretty print as it goes great with scrubs.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Desert Earth Woman from Arizona on Tuesday, December 16, 2014
    I love a Mary Jane Shoe. It stays on my foot with the comfort of a flat. These shoes, although very well made and good looking, were a little too stuff and not comfortable on my foot. I returned them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chicken from Louisiana on Thursday, November 13, 2014
    Shoe is nicely made and wears comfortably. They are true to size.
  • Reviewed by ATL lady from Georgia on Saturday, August 9, 2014
    I enjoy wearing these shoes. I was undecided about making the purchase. I am glad that I did! They are lovely and my feet are happy too.
  • Reviewed by hikingirl from San Francisco, CA on Wednesday, August 21, 2013
    Plus: comfortable & good support for arch/heel as advertised. No need to re-adjust sizing for my feet that are small/narrow/flat.
    Minus: velcro scratchy on skin when walking sometimes. May need to cut it back/take out completely/replaced by buckle?
    Design's a little boxy, but Ok for me as comfort's more important, I'm on my feet 2-4hr/day.
  • Reviewed by marisolsmiles2296 from California on Sunday, July 14, 2013
    In my fifty four years of life, this is by far the most comfortable shoe I have ever owned. They are built sturdy. The shipping is most excellent as well. My order arrived exactly when they said it would. Oh and their customer service is stellar. I will be back again..Thanks,
  • Reviewed by ladybird from Minnesota on Thursday, June 6, 2013
    I ordered these shoes and as soon as I put them on I fell in love with them. They are super comfortable and I wore them all day the first day without feeling like I needed to "break them in". I usually buy a size 7 but decided to try a 6.5 because I figured I wouldn't be wearing thick socks with these and the fit is perfect.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 82 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #