Earth Solar Mary Jane Shoes - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. An "Earthy" upgrade on the timeless Mary Jane shoe, Earth's Solar features a slim silhouette with a dainty instep strap and comfortable, walk-all-day construction.

Average Rating based on 85 reviews 4.541176 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 ... 9
  • 21-30 of 85 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shoemama from Sacramento, CA on Wednesday, February 13, 2013
    If these are your first Earths, they take a while to get used to, but they or you will break in. I wear these to work and as sandals on the weekend. The color (almond) is gorgeous. Also the sole is interesting. Lining is completely leather, which is very comfortable. These fit wide feet well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kenilion from Durango, CO on Tuesday, January 22, 2013
    I'm an RN supervisor, and walk all over a hospital for 13 hours at a time. I have a wide forefoot/toe area, but a rather narrow heel in proportion, and finding good-looking shoes comfortable enough for work is always a challenge. These shoes fit my feet better than any shoe I have EVER owned, and are very attractive for the type of shoe that they are. VERY great quality, the same shoes on zappos were more than twice as much! Thanks again for a great deal, STP!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Teacher from Rancho Cucamonga, CA on Tuesday, January 22, 2013
    The most comfortable shoe in the world. This is my 3rd pair but not my last. It's the most comfortable shoe I've ever owned. My low back pain is gone when I wear these shoes. Love them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by D the waker from Torrance, ca on Monday, January 14, 2013
    Comfty and elegant for daily use.
    Comfty for long walks
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SissyMyDear from Savannah, Ga on Thursday, January 10, 2013
    I have a narrow size 9 foot. This shoe was purchased because I spend weekends standing on my feet. I think it will be just what I need for support and comfort. I did notice that the heel sits lower than the rest of my foot...interesting design, I felt like it helped straighten my posture. They are really heavy but that isn't a complaint just an observation. I like the distressed leather finish of the medium brown leather.
  • Reviewed by KitKat from Atlanta, GA on Sunday, January 6, 2013
    Working in a busy retail position during holidays and beyond will take a toll on the feet!! Especially 55 yr old ones!! These shoes were a gift from the gods!! The first day I wore them I was on my feet for a nine hour shift with just a couple of breaks during that time. I couldn't believe how comfortable these were for the entire time.I have arthritis in my toes and extremely high arches with underpronation.I actually measure a 7.5 EEE shoe size but find it almost impossible to find something decent looking and reasonably priced. The shape of the toe bed was what I based my order on.I got a 8.5 M, as they don't offer other widths.I have to wear a thin sock rather then regular but had no pressure spots or rubbing after nine plus hrs in them. I'm thrilled with this purchase and hope to find them in other colors as well.
  • Reviewed by Frannieb from Wilmington, nc on Thursday, January 3, 2013
    Wow! These shoes feel amazingly good on! They offer really good arch support. I just got these and can't wait to wear them! Think I could have ordered a half size smaller, but I'm keepin em anyway!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beachnut from Pacific Northwest on Monday, December 31, 2012
    When I am going to be on my feet all day - these are my go to shoes. I buy a 1/2 size smaller (7 instead of 7.5) in this design and they fit perfectly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain Shopper from Los Angeles, CA on Monday, December 31, 2012
    These are casual shoes that look good with jeans and are comfortable for walking. Earth shoes are very well made, and STP's prices are the best.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sonit from Wisconsin on Friday, December 28, 2012
    I sent these shoes back and hated to do it. They were generous in size so I would need to wear a thick sock and the strap was so dainty I was afraid it wouldn't last the life of the rest of the shoe. I even considered removing the strap if it did break but found I couldn't keep the shoe on my foot. Too bad..it's really cute, comfy and light weight. The color is pretty too.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 ... 9
  • 21-30 of 85 reviews