Customer Reviews Of:
Earth Solar Mary Jane Shoes - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. An "Earthy" upgrade on the timeless Mary Jane shoe, Earth's Solar features a slim silhouette with a dainty instep strap and comfortable, walk-all-day construction.

Average Rating based on 85 reviews 4.541176 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 9
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RockinRobin from NJ on Thursday, December 31, 2015
    These shoes are very well made. If you need great arch support...you may like them a lot. I thought that since the sole was thick it was going to feel "cushy" to walk on. Not so. They were more dense. I need a thick sole that is soft like flip flop rubber because of scar tissue on the ball of my foot from surgery. So this shoe was totally not for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Snow Dog from Minnesota on Friday, July 17, 2015
    These are the cutest Earth shoes I own. I LOVE them! I did get a blister on my left heel the first day I wore them, but thought it might have been because they were squished in the box. I have since worn them (with a band aid) and think I have the heel broken in enough to wear without protection. Perfect fit and oh so cute!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beadart from Pacific Northwest on Wednesday, May 27, 2015
    These fit true to size. Love to know that when I am reading reviews, so hope this helps. I purchased size 8 M and it fits as if I have had these shoes for a long time. Perfect right out of the box. I love Earth shoes and these are so comfortable to wear all day. I purchased the flowery one and took some colored Sharpie pens to color in some of the white space and they are now very unique and my own! My new favorite Summer shoe! STP has the best sales. Love!
  • Reviewed by annetteirene from Outer Banks, NC on Friday, April 10, 2015
    I loved these shoes for the 2 nights a week a wait tables at a small fine dining restaurant. I can't tell you how many compliments I get on them and they're super comfortable and non-slip, too. However, after 8 months of wearing them no more than 2 nights a week (indoors) for 8 hours, tops, they are coming apart. The leather is separating from the sole. I hope this is a fluke and Earth or STP will trade them in or repair.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Karen with Rheumatoid Arthritis from Massachusetts on Tuesday, March 31, 2015
    The black patent are stylish enough to wear with dresses, and very comfortable. Only drawback is that the Velcro strap can do a number on your nylons if you aren't careful.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fleurdelis from MI on Saturday, March 7, 2015
    The best shoes for me is anytime Kalso Earth Mary Jane.
    Even my feet is wider by Hallux Valgus, this design can introduce very easy walking.
    Also I have to wear the compression stocking for my vein treatment, but the width of these shoes are very comfort.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mollyputz from Baileys Harbor on Tuesday, February 3, 2015
    I got these to replace my white Earth Solar Mary Jane work shoes. They are very comfortable and help me get through a 12 hour shift without sore feet. Love the pretty print as it goes great with scrubs.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Desert Earth Woman from Arizona on Tuesday, December 16, 2014
    I love a Mary Jane Shoe. It stays on my foot with the comfort of a flat. These shoes, although very well made and good looking, were a little too stuff and not comfortable on my foot. I returned them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chicken from Louisiana on Thursday, November 13, 2014
    Shoe is nicely made and wears comfortably. They are true to size.
  • Reviewed by ATL lady from Georgia on Saturday, August 9, 2014
    I enjoy wearing these shoes. I was undecided about making the purchase. I am glad that I did! They are lovely and my feet are happy too.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 9