Earth Swank Suede Boots (For Women)

Closeouts. Make a splash when you step out in Earth's Swank suede boots. Contrast stitching across the forefoot and around the heel is complemented by a cushioned footbed and Kalso® Negative Heel Technology® for improved posture.

Average Rating based on 81 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 81 reviews
  • Reviewed by CJ from San Francisco, CA on Friday, November 01, 2013
    The top on this boot really sags; I might just chop it off at the mid-calf seam, since I wear these under pants. True Kalso fit, which takes some getting used to for the uninitiated.
  • Reviewed by Colorado Girl from Fort Collins, Colorado on Wednesday, October 30, 2013
    I am very pleased with these Earth suede boots. The quality is great, what you'd expect from Earth products, but has that "signature" Earth bulky foot bed and tends to run about 1/2 to a full size larger than my usual size. That being said, these boots were comfortable from the moment I put them on, and needed no break-in time. It's true what other reviewers have said- the image of the boots make it appear that it is more structured through the leg, when in reality the suede is so soft that they naturally slouch. I happen to have larger, athletic calves (16.5 in.), so I don't have a problem with them staying up over a pair of jeans without being constricting. If you have skinny calves, you may have trouble getting them to stay up. But the slouchy look works well, too. I recommend these cute boots for casual wear.
  • Reviewed by Frogslurpee from North Cove, WA on Monday, April 01, 2013
    Purchased these boots at an awesome price on a whim. I wasn't sure how they would look, or if they would fit on my legs. I was thrilled when they arrived, and fit true to size, and are soft and subtle suede with a leather lining. Couldn't beat the closeout price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by eme from visalia, ca on Monday, February 25, 2013
    I bought these to replace a pair of old EARTH boots, because the others were so well made and comfortable. I also had hoped these would stay up around my calves, but they are definitely 100% slouchy, even with wide calves. the suede gets dirty quickly. The footbed is solid, stiff, sturdy, but these are not warm boots. They're a little hard to pull on if wearing thick socks. If worn under boot-cut
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mamaw from Indiana on Tuesday, February 05, 2013
    Wore first day, all day at work. Felt like
    already broke in.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Irish from Upper Arlington, Ohio on Monday, February 04, 2013
    As usual, speedy delivery.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Coaster from Moss Beach, CA on Wednesday, January 30, 2013
    I love these boots. I can actually take a walk wearing them. I read previous reviews and was aware they're a bit loose in the leg, so I just wear them over jeans or with leg warmers and they stay up, and it makes the boots warmer. They may not be warm enough for "real" winters, like in Chicago, but perfect for the San Francisco area. A city friend thought they were a bit casual. I wear them to classes at a local college and they fit right in with all the tall sheepskin boots most of the women are wearing. They so comfortable I sometimes wear them in the house to keep warm. I would have preferred a darker color, but the price was fantastic, so I'm happy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MaeLarsND from Minneapolis, MN on Thursday, January 24, 2013
    I have been looking for some flat boots to wear with jeans for a more casual look, and thought I would give these a try. While I like the look of them in the picture, I was less impressed when I got them on at home. They are a bit more casual and "slouchy" looking than what I am looking for. That said, for the short time I had them on, they felt comfortable and otherwise seem to be well made. I won't make a "recommendation" as to these as my review is really based on my personal preferences.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Coaster from Moss Beach, CA on Monday, January 21, 2013
    They seem a little big, but I'll be wearing them with thick socks. Kinda cute, and warm, while being very comfortable. Almost like Uggs, but with better arch support.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Boot addict from Chattanooga TN on Monday, January 14, 2013
    These boots were not comfortable for me. Arch was way to high and hard. Had to send back.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 81 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.