Earth Swank Suede Boots (For Women)

Closeouts. Make a splash when you step out in Earth's Swank suede boots. Contrast stitching across the forefoot and around the heel is complemented by a cushioned footbed and Kalso® Negative Heel Technology® for improved posture.

Average Rating based on 81 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 9 »
  • 21-30 of 81 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fee from Sevierville TN on Monday, November 26, 2012
    I like earth shoes because of the wide toe box, these did not have the wide toe box so I had to send them back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Madison from Madison, WI on Wednesday, November 21, 2012
    These boots are cute and very comfortable. Earth brand fits me, so I took a chance on the boots and am glad I did! They have enough room for my toes, and have a cute, slouchy look!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by comfyshoer from South Dakota on Monday, November 19, 2012
    Ok. I love Earth shoes. For those of us on our feet a lot, be it chasing kids or a guy or work, be assured your feet will thank you. The design helps you walk better and tones your legs as you walk.My feet and heels do not hurt after a long day in their shoes. Unfortunatley these boots,though really cute, just aren't as great as the others in comfort or use. I try wearing these with legging and they fall down my calves as I walk. So now I wear them with jeans but they are hard to get into because there is no zipper to help with ease of putting on. They do work with jeans well. I don't have skinny legs or super shapely legs but I thought they would stay on better.I constantly fuss with them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Em Katie from Ames, Iowa on Friday, November 2, 2012
    These boots are great if you want something that's comfortable but doesn't fall short on style. I have wanted a pair of Earth shoes for a long time and saw these were on sale and couldn't resist. I am very pleased not only with the comfort (I have a bad back) but also how cute they are!!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Date Night, Office, School, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Stable, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mama Llama from Kalamazoo, Michigan on Saturday, October 27, 2012
    Others commented that these boots slouch. They do almost as soon asa you stand when wearing a skirt, but they still look cool, and perhaps will stay up with pants on.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Office
    • Cons: Stains Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Good Cushioning, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Daphne from Bend, Oregon on Tuesday, October 23, 2012
    The calf was too wide and falling down. I am average height and weight.
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kate in WI from Onalaska, WI on Wednesday, October 17, 2012
    True to form Earth boots provide the comfort I need for up to 15 hours on my feet each day. Love these boots.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out, Office, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by klang from Wolford North Dakota on Friday, October 12, 2012
    Wear boots for casual-everyday. Love the comfort (width and negative heel) Not much cushioning but with an added arch support simple fix.
    I LOVE THEM!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Office, Travel
    • Cons: Not Much Cushioningarch
    • Describe Yourself: Artistic, Comfort-oriented, Outdoorsy - Countryish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Slip On Slip Off, Stable, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by reluctant shopper from lexington, ky on Sunday, September 30, 2012
    These boots are so comfortable and look great. It's hard to find such well-made, comfortable boots for such a low price. I'm always a little leery of buying online because I hate to deal with returns but these fit very well and are very good quality. No complaints.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, School, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trendy grandma from Topeka, KS on Saturday, September 29, 2012
    Cute boots but sadly defective. One calf was much bigger than the other and slouched down.
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Trendy
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 9 »
  • 21-30 of 81 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #