Earth Union Slip-On Shoes - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Seamlessly uniting fashion and function, Earth Union slip-on shoes feature contrast stitching across the foot, leather tucks on the outside and an elastic gore for slipping on-off easily.

Average Rating based on 20 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
  • Reviewed by kaycstamper from Oregon on Wednesday, February 6, 2013
    I wear a 7 in most shoes but the 7 was too small, so I put shoe stretchers in them for a couple of months and that took care of the problem. The next time I ordered a 7.5 and it was fine. Once broke in, the 7 was great, so I'm hoping the 7.5 doesn't get too sloppy...if it does, I'll wear thicker socks and add heel grips. :)

    GREAT quality and looks great with slacks or jeans. I have black and plum colors, both are nice.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mags in motion from Burlington Canada on Sunday, September 23, 2012
    These shoes are great for walking (touring) and for everyday casual wear. Once used to the slope of 'Earth' shoes they are wonderful
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Great with jeans
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rose From Australia from Australia on Saturday, February 4, 2012
    I purchased these shoes to wear to work. As with other Earth brand shoes that I own, they are incredibly comfortable and well made.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel, Wet Weather, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by goaussie from Australia on Thursday, February 2, 2012
    Nice wide toe box area, giving a comfortable walk. No pressure on the ball of the foot.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Wet Weather, Work
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Girl who needed good everyday shoes from Sacramento CA on Thursday, November 10, 2011
    Shoe is great! I have very narrow feet, and these are pretty loose in the heel. I was surprised to find my feet slipping UP! the incline! But again, I have super narrow feet so I don't think this would be a big problem for others. Also as I continue to break them in they fit better and better

    I have worn these every day since I got them...

    And was pleasantly surprised by the purple color, not as daring as I thought they might be.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Loose in the heel, Quick to scuff, Stains Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Great with Jeans, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Corie Feiner from Bucks County, PA on Thursday, October 27, 2011
    I love Earth Shoes and these were really cute! Only thing is that they were too small so I had to return them and a larger size was not available. Too bad!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lilbulldog from Chicago, Il. on Sunday, October 16, 2011
    These paticular shoes are for work and possible to wear with jeans. What I don't like about the shoes or any new pair of shoes is the break in period. Make sure to have a pair of trouser socks because anything thicker you might want to go a 1/2 size bigger. This is probally the twentieth pair of Earth shoes I have bought,what can I say I love the brand.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Cons: Too Stiff
    • Pros: Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jill from Kodiak, AK on Monday, October 3, 2011
    Tried 3 pair of these incline shoes as a way of easing bone spur pain in the ball of my foot. That seems to really be working. However, I am always a perfect size 8. These shoes are pretty snug in the toe. The kind of shoe that you slide your foot in and it pulls your socks up cuz your foot goes forward but your sock doesn't. For me they work if I work with them to loosen my socks after putting them on. If you have wide feet or a high instep these would not work.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Cons: Tight across the toes
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Love the 3 degree incline, Nice for business casual
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Arch from wadsworth, ohio on Thursday, September 8, 2011
    I need lots of arch support and these shoes provide it. I was worried about the purple color but it is actually quite cute and dare I say neutral!? I tried this brand on at a fancy shoe store and found they were great. To find this cute shoe at such a great price is wonderful. I thought I was doomed to one pair of shoes for summer and one for winter. But now I can afford a few more pairs! Thanks, STP!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Clockley from No CO on Sunday, August 28, 2011
    Truly comfortable and love the color! Just what I expect from Earth shoes.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Great with Jeans, Stable, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.