Earthies Amalfi Crochet Sandals - Platform (For Women)

Closeouts. Earthies' Amalfi sandals offer a fresh breath of retro style with their eye-catching crochet upper sitting atop a dramatic wooden platform -- a look that lends a chunky, earthy style.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Reviewed by Cisco Jones from Kentucky on Saturday, March 22, 2014
    After wearing them around the house for a while it became apparent there was a high chance that I would eventually break my neck in these shoes. They are deceptively comfortable - but unstable -- I nearly "fell off of them" and twisted my ankle. A shame because I LOVE the look!!!!
  • Reviewed by NCMom from Washington dc on Tuesday, August 6, 2013
    These are the most comfortable heels ever. I wore them on a date with my husband and we walked for 3 hours around Cartagena's Old City: bad sidewalks and cobblestone and I didn't twist anything or end up with a backache. This is unheard of for me! They are true to size and the heel is chunky enough to offer some stability. AND they are still sexy! I love them in red and I'd buy the white if there were any left in my size
  • Reviewed by Nuggsnanny from NY,Ny on Wednesday, June 19, 2013
    These sandals look beautiful on,fit well and are very well made
  • Reviewed by Torchgrrl from Pennsylvania on Sunday, June 16, 2013
    I bought these in red, and they are so cute and comfortable. The platform reduces the height of arch, and the rubberized soles decrease impact. I love the retro styling.
  • Reviewed by Ltlplanet from Maine on Friday, May 31, 2013
    Love it in the off-white color because you can wear it with anything. I have a new Banana Rep. Dress which motivated the search. Couldn't be more perfect for the ivory preppy stripe dress I have. But they are CUTER than cute for jeans and almost anything else. Yay! Another great find from STP!
  • Reviewed by karsmitty from Pennsylvania on Tuesday, May 14, 2013
    I have plantar fasciitis, and honestly thought my days of wearing a cute sandal like this were over. I recently donated all of my cute summer sandals to charity because I knew I wouldn't be able to wear them anymore because they didn't have good arch support. After reading the other reviews, and the sale price, I thought I'd go ahead and order these and give them a try. I bought them in the natural color and they are really cute and comfortable. Good arch support. I recommend them if you have foot problems and are looking for a cute sandal to wear this summer. It's certainly worth trying them and they're a great price. Thanks Sierra Trading Post!
  • Reviewed by Caverrn from Prescott on Friday, April 26, 2013
    I would not normally wear such high heels, but I had a performance and wanted to take it up a notch. Then, I went on a date with my man on a Phoenix Modern Home tour, wear fashion is appreciated. These shoes worked great for both! No way I would run in them, but for standing, they were pretty comfy! So cute, so chic, can't wait for another good excuse to wear them. True to size.
  • Reviewed by am from ohio on Thursday, April 4, 2013
    super cute ,good arch surport .i have only had them on one time for about 8 hrs of standing after about 6.5 hrs the ball of my foot started to ache a little due to not being use to having foot be so elevated
  • Reviewed by Dancer from Rhode Island on Monday, March 25, 2013
    Those wonderfully curvy Earthies supportive soles in attractive and feminine Summer style! Flexible crochet accommodates wider feet, platform high heel makes the leg look longer. Walk around all day in comfort.
  • Reviewed by Nicole from Brisbane Australia on Friday, March 22, 2013
    I have two pairs now and I'm do glad I found them. Comfort!! These shoes are expensive in Australia and it was cheaper for me to buy them through Sierra and postage was still cheaper. I can't wait till I need more shoes.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.