Earthies Barina Heels - Suede (For Women)

Closeouts. Earthies' Barina heels set suede a-ripple down the front, culminating in a rounded, slightly pointed toe and fortified inside by a specialized wellness footbed.

Average Rating based on 17 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
  • Reviewed by Earthies lover from Nevada on Thursday, August 28, 2014
    The heel height is a little on the high side. The size fits smaller. I wear a 71/2 medium/slightly wide. The 71/2 felt tight so I reordered the 81/2 as the 8 was out of stock.I'm hoping the 81/2 will be perfect. Very stylish and different looking -nice suede.
    If you have high arches like me all earthies shoes accomodate this type foot. Very supportive .
  • Reviewed by Karen from Massachusetts on Wednesday, March 12, 2014
    I had never tried Earthies before and based on other reviews I was anxious to try them. These shoes were comfortable right out of the box. I have a narrow foot, but they fit perfectly with tights. I wore them to work and got lots of compliments. I have already ordered another pair of Earthies in a different style.
  • Reviewed by Karen from Massachusetts on Wednesday, March 12, 2014
    I had never tried Earthies before, but base on other reviews I decided to give them a try. They were comfortable right out of the box. I have a narrow foot and heel, but they fit beautifully. I wore them to work the next day. I got lots of compliments. Very comfortable all day. I have already ordered another pair of Earthies in a different style.
  • Reviewed by Amy from GA on Tuesday, January 14, 2014
    These shoes are very comfortable right out of the box. They are just what I was looking for.
  • Reviewed by Nurse Ratched from Central florida on Saturday, January 11, 2014
    I ordered these in my normal size (and I have 2 other pair of earthies which I love). I have narrow skinny feet and my food slid around so much in these that I put them straight back into the box and returned them. The shoe is beautiful and I wish it had fit like my other Earthies. If your foot / ankle is normal size and not skinny like mine,, you will love these.
  • Reviewed by ChesBayChick from Maryland on Tuesday, November 5, 2013
    I know Earthies can be a tough fit - you must have a high arch to wear them. Luckily, I do. The shoes are very stylish and look fabulous with skirts and jeans.
  • Reviewed by Lisa from Colorado on Friday, October 11, 2013
    Beautiful, comfortable, classy, cool booties. Love most of the Earthies line!
  • Reviewed by 3dvizwiz from Boulder, CO on Monday, April 1, 2013
    I found a pair of these in the Cheyenne outlet recently, and was so pleased to be able to get a pair! They're comfortable, and my regular size 9-9.5 (euro 40) foot fits great in an Earthies 9. (They also look great!) Thanks, STP!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stay at home CEO!!! : ) from Avon, IN on Tuesday, January 22, 2013
    Very stylish & versatile shoe.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shoe maven from Tennessee on Saturday, December 29, 2012
    All good - even better if they had been cheaper but worth the price I think.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.