Earthies Bellini Sandals - Leather, Wedge (For Women)

Closeouts. As exotic and intriguing as their namesake, Earthies' Bellini sandals feature a dramatic wedge heel with jute trim and dual leather straps with flowers and leaves connecting them.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cam from Washington on Wednesday, September 3, 2014
    These sandals have great arch support & feel good on. Won't do a lot of walking in them though-the leather at toes is kind of snug and hard
  • Reviewed by Shellykohler from Houston, Texas on Thursday, June 12, 2014
    I love these shoes and have been wearing them almost 5 days a week since February. I get a lot of compliments on them and they are so comfortable. But they wear down quickly. I HAVE worn them a lot!!! The soles are flapping a little but that would be repairable. The braiding coming off the edges isn't. I could probably get it replaced but for what I paid for them ($35) it's not worth it. Also the insole is black from wear. Not a big deal and it will probably come off with a cleaner.

    I'll buy Earthies again (I own several pairs) but not with the braid on the edges.
  • Reviewed by Dana C from Washington on Friday, February 21, 2014
    The brown color is fantastic! So comfortable you could walk all day and they make your legs look a mile long. All footwear should be this fun to wear!
  • Reviewed by vy from Long Beach, CA on Sunday, June 16, 2013
    I loved this shoe and am bummed that I have to send it back. I was looking forward to the awesome arch support I kept reading about in reviews, but I think the problem is the shoe is basically half a size too large and the arch hit my foot in the wrong place. It is a beautifully made shoe and the adornments are so cute. It will be hard to part with it.
  • Reviewed by Littlejazz from North Carolina on Wednesday, May 15, 2013
    First time I wore them I got several compliments. Very comfortable, well made and stylish. I will be buying more Earthies.
  • Reviewed by Tennessee shopper from Tennessee on Friday, March 22, 2013
    i really liked these but they were too loose. The strap around the toes left too much wiggle room. Returned.
  • Reviewed by Meishan from San Francisco on Thursday, March 21, 2013
    Very well made shoes. Comfortable shoes if you are just going out for drinks or to work. Not for walking city blocks. Did give me blisters the first time wearing them. A bit too roomy on top and I struggled a bit to keep my feet from falling out of them.
  • Reviewed by jaydeejay from Arkansas on Tuesday, March 5, 2013
    Got these in the white, and can't wait to wear them this summer. The sandal fits well and has fantastic arch support. I love the embellishment with the leather flowers and leaves. So pretty.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by natural from ct on Saturday, February 16, 2013
    I own 3 other pair of earthies they make quality, comfortable, very stylish shoes! I want one in every color!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Looking for Mr Good Shoe from Houston Texas on Sunday, December 9, 2012
    Very cute shoes but felt too loose for my feet. Not sure what the reason is, just didn't feel stable enough for me to prance around in. I'm not used to high heel heights so that could be it. Really adorable looking shoe. Wish it fit, but returning.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #