Customer Reviews Of:
Earthies Carmona Sandals - Suede, Wedge Heel (For Women)

Closeouts. Spice up your open-toed style with Earthies' Carmona sandals, featuring a strappy suede upper with intricate cutouts and a wedge heel for eye-catching, exotic appeal.

Average Rating based on 40 reviews 4.150000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4
  • Reviewed by Seattle Mom from Seattle on Sunday, September 8, 2013
    I bought these in the neutral sand color for myself. I loved them much I bought a red pair for my sister. They are beautiful and so comfortable! I am usually comfort and function, my sister is all about style, and we both adore these. They have all-day comfort AND they look fantastic. They would be worth every penny full-price, so on STP they are a steal!
  • Reviewed by boot lover from Illinois on Wednesday, August 7, 2013
    The shoe is so comfortable it does not need to be broken in. I put it on and was able to wear it all day. The foot bed with the arch support makes it so comfortable. This shoe is worth the price. I actually saw the show on another site for $100 more than what I paid here. I wish they would have had the black in my size as I would have purchased both.
    Buy it ... you will love it!
  • Reviewed by Making women feel bad about themselves on a shopping review!? Seriously!? from Colorado on Monday, August 5, 2013
    These are SO CUTE, sexy, feminine PLUS supportive arch like no other high heel company AND they fit my 8.5 WIDE width feet like a glove! Literally - fit them perfectly. I am SOLD on Earthies brand for casual but dressy shoes :)
  • Reviewed by Curly from India on Tuesday, July 9, 2013
    This is my second pair of Earthies. They are THE most comfortable pair of heels...EVER! Look great too. I keep looking for more styles that I like to get a few more pairs. LOVE THEM.
  • Reviewed by DeedsNVA from Richmond, VA on Friday, July 5, 2013
    Some of the reviews say weird stuff about these shoes, I love them! They're super comfortable to me, with a great look to them. I'd love to get them in a color besides desert but nothing available in my size. Highly recommend them, not sure why some are having issues.
  • Reviewed by Cool Weather Girl from Whistler on Wednesday, June 26, 2013
    True 5.5 fit, comfortable with best insole.
  • Reviewed by flossy jones from Australia on Thursday, June 20, 2013
    perfect fit, comfort insole, could wear these all day.
  • Reviewed by Eileen from Seattle on Saturday, June 8, 2013
    I have lots of trouble with my feed but these shoes were so comfortable I could walk all day in them!
  • Reviewed by Northern Gal from ON, Cda on Monday, June 3, 2013
    On the positive side, these shoes did fit true to size, which isn't always the easy when looking for a size 5. And they are eye-catching; for the brief period of time I wore them, the compliments kept on coming. I don't know if it's because of the orthotic rise just at the instep, but I found these shoes made me roll over on my ankle. This happened four times in one morning, until the 5th when I couldn't catch myself and ended up sprawled out on the office floor! That's when I took off the shoes & tossed them in the waste can. I spent the rest of the day walking around barefoot :(
  • Reviewed by Mary from Portland, OR on Monday, May 27, 2013
    These are darling! If you have an average B width they should fit you fine. The arch is well built and comfortable. They look high, but with the little bit of platform they are very manageable, even for me with my bad knee :-). I will be wearing them with short skirts, shorts, slacks and/or jeans. Probably not the dressiest of dresses, but with a cute summer shift they'll look great. I know I'll look for ways to wear these many times this summer.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4