Earthies Chelsea Boots - Suede (For Women)

Closeouts. Earthies' Chelsea boots are easily dressed up with a skirt or dressed down with jeans; the slouched suede upper and decorative buckle delightfully complement the sculpted wedge heel.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by Darcia from Houston on Wednesday, November 13, 2013
    I love the footbed in these shoes though probably because of it the boots run small. I ordered a half size up and it fit perfectly. They are very beautiful.
  • Reviewed by AmyG from Colorado on Friday, October 04, 2013
    These shoes are really comfortable and great for wearing with jeans etc. I always wear a size 6 and these felt true to size.
  • Reviewed by Fiona from New Zealand on Wednesday, October 02, 2013
    These boots are great to dress up as well as casually! Mine just arrived to New Zealand and I love them! They are a little bit bigger than I hoped for but with thick socks in winter they will be perfect :) Also, becasue of the shape of the foot within Earth designs, you automatically improve your posture when you put them on!
  • Reviewed by Bracea01 from VA on Wednesday, October 02, 2013
    Very cute boot and comfortable everywhere but the heel! The heal has way too much room! I ordered size 11 and decided to take a chance and get them anyway, even after reading the other reviews about them being too big. Bad decision, save yourself the time and hassle and pass on this boot.

  • Reviewed by Daria from Germany on Wednesday, September 25, 2013
    I really wanted to love these, but they aren't going to work. The heel cup is HUGE and the toe box is tiny. They are fashion boots so I could maybe even live with my toes being crowded, but that sloppy heel is going to leave blisters or they'll get turned and look awful--or even worse, I'll slip off them and break an ankle. They are well made and I have no complaints about the quality. For me, the fit is a disaster. Maybe I got the one bad pair because I've always thought of my feet as very standard--middle of the road. (Medium width, normal arches, normal gait, etc...) I have had Plantar issues so quality/comfortable footwear is important to me, but I'm not usually hard to fit.
  • Reviewed by norcal hillperson from California on Thursday, September 19, 2013
    I love these boots! They are a perfect fit (size 6) and have nice support. Excellent details and design. I will be looking at more Earthies shoes now that I've met these.
  • Reviewed by Pure Fibers from Northern California on Wednesday, September 18, 2013
    I love Earthies (but not Earth shoes) with a passion, so I wanted a love affair with this boot. It has several nice features, including the amazing Earthies footbed and good quality leather. However, the heel cup is very wide and the ankle is loose (in keeping with the boot's style), so my heel moves around too much for all-day wear.
  • Reviewed by Julierooski from Ohio on Tuesday, September 17, 2013
    I wore earthies sandals all summer - true size 8. So, I ordered these in an 8. They are very nice boots, but seem a little small and the outer toe of the boot is hard, so you are not sure if they will break in or not. I decided not to order a bigger size since I normally like a tall boot anyway.
  • Reviewed by Seattle Mom from Seattle on Monday, August 26, 2013
    It is so hard to find attractive shoes that don't hurt your feet, but these fit the bill! These ankle boots are rediculously cute and stylish and feel great! I'm normally not a suede girl because it can show wear poorly, but the leather seems very high quality and the toe area is treated and smoothed a bit so it shouldn't show wear too badly. These boots will look fantastic with jeans tucked into jeans or with skinny jeans. I'm anticipating wearing these a lot for many fall & winter seasons.
  • Reviewed by shoe hog from Rhode Island on Saturday, August 17, 2013
    Stylish and very comfortable. Fits true to size. Well made
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.