Earthies Domingo Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Swirling leather straps and a chic, chunky sculpted heel bring a dramatic style to Earthies' Domingo sandals, offering a touch of whimsy that's suitable for any stand-out diva.

Average Rating based on 21 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
  • Reviewed by Mary from Connecticut on Friday, January 31, 2014
    So comfortable...
  • Reviewed by Biker Chic from Santa Cruz mountains on Friday, October 04, 2013
    I had bought a pair in natural leather color. They fitted great and looked great so I ordered another pair in black.
  • Reviewed by karsmitty from Pennsylvania on Friday, May 17, 2013
    I ordered these in my usual size 9 and they are a little big in the heel for me, as I do have a narrower heel, but with the style, my foot stays in the shoe sufficiently that they're not uncomfortable to wear or walk in. I wore them all day yesterday at work, and I did have to put a pad on a slight bunion I've developed on top of my one toe, but these shoes did not aggravate my plantar fasciitis, which was great. These sandals will look cute with dress slacks, capris, shorts, jeans, dresses and skirts, so they're very versatile.
  • Reviewed by Tracy from Oregon on Saturday, May 11, 2013
    These shoes were everything I expected from Sierra Trading Post. The fit is slightly snug, but that is to be expected from leather, which will stretch slightly. They are of good construction and are just as cute as they looked when I saw them online. Can't wait to wear them! I am in a wheelchair now, so can again wear a sexy high heel without having to be concerned about the sore and tired feet that are so often the experience with that type of shoe. It's a whole new world of gorgeous footwear for me!
  • Reviewed by Active mama from Vancouver WA on Tuesday, May 07, 2013
    Beautiful shoes, and pretty comfortable so far, but there is a little gap between where my foot ends, and the back of the shoes. I think I will wear these shoes more with slacks because of this gap.
  • Reviewed by Lzrd2007 from Washington on Friday, May 03, 2013
    These are the cutest shoes ever, however, I have a narrow heel and so when I walk, my heel slips out- completely, of the shoe..... the typical fix for this, the heel pad, won't work because of the zipper entrance. I was very sad, but had to return.
  • Reviewed by Poppylucille from Washington on Thursday, May 02, 2013
    I love the earthies footbed--fantastic for high arches. However, my feet are too narrow and slop around in these. Beautiful shoe for someone without narrow/thin feet!
  • Reviewed by Heather the Singer from Ohio on Wednesday, April 17, 2013
    I ordered these shoes in black and love them. They are true to size and the arch support feels terrific on my flat feet. I actually ordered two different styles when I placed my order and the other style didn't fit right. Audra in Customer Service walked me through the rapid exchange process and was extremely helpful. Excellent customer service and great shoes. I will definitely be shopping STP again!
  • Reviewed by Out and About in Liberty from Liberty, MO on Monday, April 15, 2013
    I'm not use to wearing heels this high. Because of this, I have difficulty discribing these as comfortable. All the same I plan to wear them to two weddings. They are very true to size and the Earthies have great arch support.
  • Reviewed by TheTash from Vermont on Monday, April 15, 2013
    Gorgeous sandals! I love the vintage yet chic style. Heel is just the right height. I first ordered these in black and 1/2 size larger (based on other reviewers) but sent them back and instead ordered the brown in my usual size. I am 7.5 M, and I do NOT recommend ordering up a size - these fit TTS with some extra room in the heel area (I find this with other Earthies I own also). I think this style looks best in brown, the black seemed to stark and didn't really complement the style. These have the typical Earthies arch support, which can feel really hard at first but then becomes really comfortable. Overall a fabulous sandal!!!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.