Earthies Eviya Gladiator Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Sandals like these were made to dazzle! Earthies' Eviya gladiator sandals feature an eye-catching bootie design with an open toe and rhinestone-accented rosebud details over the instep.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Reviewed by Shoe lover from Pueblo, CO on Monday, July 29, 2013

    The earthies foot bed rocks and the extra flower embellishment just add to this shoe's overall awesome rating
  • Reviewed by TamiGee from Atlanta on Wednesday, July 10, 2013
    I've always looked at these shoes, but didn't want to spend the money for them. I'm so glad I found Sierra Trading Post. These sandals are so comfortable and so cool looking. I ordered my normal size which is a 6.5. The fit is perfect. The width is also perfect. Walking around in them is like walking on air. Thank you Sierra Trading Post for the prompt delivery and for such a great price on these sandals. I will always continue to check out your website first! I couldn't be happier!
  • Reviewed by Earthworm from Indiana on Monday, June 24, 2013
    I have small feet and a high arch. I read the reviews and ordered my first pair a half size smaller. They were way to tight but I loved the look and reordered my true size a 5 1/2 . These fit perfect, so I ordered a pair in black. I love them. The leather is butter soft, the arch is in the perfect spot and the low heeled glammed up look makes a statement.
  • Reviewed by Jo from PA on Tuesday, June 18, 2013
    Attractive and comfortable at least on left foot. Right foot is still recovering from surgery so I can't really wear them as yet.
  • Reviewed by North Florida Girl from North Florida on Thursday, June 6, 2013
    I love Earthies because they run wide, but these were much narrower than the others. But they are REALLY cute! and would be very comfortable on a regular width foot.
  • Reviewed by In search of comfortable beauty from Jonesboro, GA (Home of Gone with the Wind) on Tuesday, May 21, 2013
    These are beautiful shoes. The leather is soft. They are comfortable and well made. At first, my heel has gotten blisters on the sides because there is not usually any leather right there on my heel. However, it is so soft that I think with a few wearings the shoes will break in nicely.
  • Reviewed by Sue from Wisconsin on Saturday, May 18, 2013
    These are beautiful sandals but way too tight.Should be made for people with larger ankles or made to adjust better.True to size.Nice quality.
  • Reviewed by Sue from Wisconsin on Saturday, May 18, 2013
    These are beautiful sandals but way too tight.Should be made for people with larger ankles(or for someone with one ankle slightly bigger than the other....does anyone else have this affliction??) or made to adjust better.True to size.Nice quality.
  • Reviewed by Gym rut! from Alpharetta GA on Monday, April 29, 2013
    I love the way they look and feel but the arch is too high for me,. It digs into my right foot. Sorry they have to be returned.
  • Reviewed by shopperone from Chicago, IL on Friday, April 19, 2013
    Cute shoes, nice leather, good neutral color. They run a half size large which is typical for Earth shoes and I assume Earthies as well.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.