Earthies Fabienne Boots - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Earthies Fabienne leather boots combine a comfortable footbed with a bold and sassy look. The slouchy leather exterior features twin buckles and irreverent stud detailing.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Reviewed by 3dvizwiz from Boulder, CO on Sunday, December 8, 2013
    Rats - a pair finally arrived in my size, and the lining wasn't attached properly at the rear of the boot. This made the really cool gathers not work properly. On a fit note, others have observed that they are clog-boots, and I must agree, since my heel slipped when trying to walk in them. They're tremendously cute, though, and I do have a narrow foot, so perhaps they'd be just the thing for someone who has a wider foot/heel.
  • Reviewed by Sierra girl from Othelli, WA on Monday, November 11, 2013
    These boots are beautiful! Just enough rustic, without the hick.
  • Reviewed by CC from Jersey City, NJ on Monday, November 11, 2013
    I've read a few reviews online about these boots that say the fit is odd. If you've ever worn Dansko or Sanita clogs, you'll be fine--the design is the same. The ball of your foot is held firm while your ankle is allowed mobility, just like in those clogs. It takes a little getting used to in a boot, and these are nearly impossible to walk on cobblestone, but for normal flat sidewalks and floors these are surprisingly comfortable for the height and they look fabulous with slim fit pants or tights. Leather is SO soft and flexible.
  • Reviewed by DeeDe from Southern California on Thursday, October 17, 2013
    OK, I'm picky about shoes, and boots are my favorite footwear. These get raves for the distressed leather, straps, and zippers (hate wrestling to pull on tall boots)! Not so crazy about the platform, which makes them look a bit clunky, but hey, it's fashionable. I own several pairs of Earthies shoes, and white they run a bit short (I have to go up half a size) they are comfortable and well made. Great price and always great service from STP!
  • Reviewed by Rocket from Honolulu on Thursday, May 23, 2013
    This boot fit snuggly from the toes forward and sloppy (VERY sloppy) in the heel and ankle. My foot slipped easily out of the boot when walking (as in the boots could easily fall off my foot). It is like they are a medium width from the middle of your foot forward and an EEE width from the middle back. I sent them back.
  • Reviewed by Sleepless in Seattle from Seattle on Thursday, April 4, 2013
    The leather on these is nice, too bad it was placed on rock hard unbendable perches of foot beds. Very uncomfortable and unsupportive.
  • Reviewed by toothfairy from texas on Thursday, March 14, 2013
    these are the neatest boots! if you work in clogs, these have the exact same support...they may be hard to walk in for non clog wearers, but they are awesome...they are tight around the ball of the foot and I did have some stiffness issues, but the leather is loosening up....wish they had more colors.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lon from Long Island on Monday, February 4, 2013
    I feel the style of the heel tapers down too thin. I tried them on, stood up and felt my ankle srart to turn. I planned on wearing them to work (lots of standing and walking). These just wouldn't 't fit the bill.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gaby from Canada on Wednesday, January 23, 2013
    These boots are stylish and wonderfully comfotable. My new favorite brand of shoes!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by OBoro from ky on Wednesday, December 5, 2012
    These boots are adorable, I have a little wider foot and ordered a size up but the toe was still too narrow. The arch support felt good, just too tight in the toes. The boots are cute and well made so they still get 5 stars for someone with a medium width foot I think they'd probably fit fine. They are priced right too!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.