Customer Reviews Of:
Earthies Largo Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Sculpted leather straps lend a wrapped look to Earthies' Largo sandals, and the sling-back heel and sophisticated silhouette bring a versatile, classy air.

Average Rating based on 17 reviews 4.117647 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Reviewed by wordgirl from Massachusetts on Monday, June 24, 2013
    I never wear heels, but needed something a little dressy. I ordered my usual size (7.5) and they fit very well. The back strap is not adjustable but has elastic at the side. I thought too that they looked a little grannyish in the photo, but really they're just a classic, well-styled heel.
  • Reviewed by Francie in a Snit from Illinois on Monday, May 6, 2013
    I first thought the styling was a little old fashioned, but the shoe looks classic on the foot. I wore these to work, but could go more casual with jeans and jacket. The footbed is one of the best features of this shoe. It provides enough support to keep your foot in place and doesn't allow your foot to slide around inside the shoe. If I knew how to dance, this would be a great dancing shoe. Since I don't, I'll just have to wear them while watching Fred and Ginger! The label I wear a 7 medium and found the shoe to be true to size and width.
  • Reviewed by CALB from California on Sunday, April 28, 2013
    Since I had a hard time finding navy blue sandals, I was hoping this shoe would be comfortable from the get-go and the reviews I read. The foot-bed itself is comfortable. I found that the style of the heel is not comfortable for me. I did wear them to work where I do a lot of walking and by the time I got home I couldn't wait to get them off. They will go in my closet instead of where my favorite shoes are.
  • Reviewed by Becky from Shore on Tuesday, April 16, 2013
    I never thought I would be able to wear heels again, but these proved me wrong. They have arch support and cushioning, and are wide enough to not squeeze the front of my foot.
  • Reviewed by Shoe Lover from PNW on Friday, April 12, 2013
    I love Earthies and have multiple pairs. I danced through several weddings with a pair similar to these, so did not expect a problem. If you have longer toes, they may go over the front edge, so order 1/2 size up, if you're between sizes. As another poster noted, the back strap is pretty loose. A cobbler could shorten. Color is a greyed-navy.
  • Reviewed by Pauline from Baltimore from Maryland on Monday, April 8, 2013
    Comfortable and versatile shoes that goes with many different outfits.
  • Reviewed by Customer Care from Unknown on Thursday, April 4, 2013
    Love Earthies - great shoes! Better than Dansko. Together with ARIAT best brand around for someone who loves comfortable shoes with a bit of arch support. Sierra offered the best price by far. This pairranges from $88 - 149$ and I got it for $45 due to an extra 30% off. Couldn't be happier!
  • Reviewed by Good Gma from Chicago on Friday, March 29, 2013
    Beautiful fit for my size 9 foot. I was a bit apprehensive about the heel, but these feel like I'm wearing flats.
  • Reviewed by Lynn from Florida on Wednesday, March 27, 2013
    I ordered a smaller size based on the comments of other reviewers and they fit, snugly but comfy enough. I could tell that I would not have the loose strap problem. The reason thet I returned them was that the heel was too high for me in this shoe. Overall, well made.
  • Reviewed by Anonymous from middletown, md on Wednesday, March 20, 2013
    These are so comfortable and will wear them with jeans, dresses and shorts. A little tight in the fit and length. Wear a size 8m. May want to order 1/2 size up if you have longer thinner toes. These shoes offer great arch support. The strap around heel does not adjust, it has elastic on the inside side of the strap.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2