Earthies Lintz Boots - Suede (For Women)

Closeouts. Earthies Lintz boots boast an equestrian-inspired design, with a smooth suede upper and decorative stirrup buckle. Inside, the contoured comfort footbed adds invisible comfort.

Average Rating based on 22 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
  • Reviewed by Boop Girl from WA on Monday, October 07, 2013
    These run small so I followed the feedback and ordered a 6.5 instead of my usual size 6. The 6.5 fit great. The leather is very distressed looking which makes them look well used. I did not care for this look.
  • Reviewed by Planetmoogie from Oregon on Thursday, April 11, 2013
    These were great except they scrunched my toes & the buckle was too long.
  • Reviewed by boot lover from Stow on Friday, March 29, 2013
    These boots do run at least a half size small, maybe a whole size. I usually wear an 8 1/2 boot, but that size is out. I ordered the 8, and I returned it for a 9, which I think will be perfect because the 8 was way too cramped. I do not have wide feet either. These boots are so COMFORTABLE! Earthies might just be my new favorite brand!
  • Reviewed by Agata from New York on Tuesday, March 19, 2013
    Boots are true to size. Looks like all the ("not true to size") reviews were written by ladies with wide and chubby feet.
    If you have a normal feet they are right for you. I have a slim and nice feet and they are perfect for me. (26cm) size 9
  • Reviewed by Ejfamily007 from Metro Detroit on Tuesday, January 22, 2013
    I have been admiring these on STP for several months, and decided to buy them when they went on super-sale. When I first tried them on, I was afraid I would have to return them because they seemed too narrow for my feet. I wore them around the house and then packed them away, still undecided. Next day, I tried them on with different socks-- sorry, you can't hide your white athletic socks inside these boots. With dress socks, they fit like a dream! I wore them out to dinner and have been finding excuses to wear them ever since.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Snowlover from Duluth MN on Friday, January 18, 2013
    These are great boots but order a full size up. I normally wear a 7.5 but had to order a 8.5. I have very narrow feet and the 8.5 is still tight in the toe portion but for me they work. If you have wide feet these will not work for you. Very comfortable. I could walk in these all day!
  • Reviewed by Not your real name from Philadelphia, PA on Tuesday, January 15, 2013
    First off, this boot runs small. I normally order a size 7, went with a 7.5, and it's still too small. The styling is off, too. As another commenter said, the toe is really pointy and that just doesn't fit with the rest of the boot's styling. It would look much better with just a slightly rounded toe. Back these go.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pennsauken from Vancouver, WA on Wednesday, January 09, 2013
    These boots were of very nice quality, but they run small (even for boots). For them to fit, I would have needed to order at least 1.5 sizes up. However, if I'd done that, the calf circumference would have been much to large for my leg. Unfortunately, I had to send the boots back. Because the boots were so nice, I have to say I'd recommend them to a friend, but I'd advise ordering up at least one size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pearl from kc on Monday, December 31, 2012
    Woukdnt.go over My ankle
  • Reviewed by Fashionista from Belgrade, MT on Thursday, December 06, 2012
    I wear a size 9 and that's what I ordered. I considered sending it back for a bigger size but knew then it would be too big. The toe is very narrow. I'm hoping because it is suede it will stretch out a bit. They are gorgeous though!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.