Earthies Lucia Too Wedge Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. An open-toed treat for stylish feet, Earthies' Lucia Too wedge sandals feature soft, pleated leather straps atop a cushioned, comfort-focused footbed with anatomic arch support.

Average Rating based on 28 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 28 reviews
  • Reviewed by Lucy from San Diego on Friday, January 31, 2014
    Good quality product for reasonable price. Soft and comfortable.
  • Reviewed by LPratt from San Diego on Wednesday, October 16, 2013
    I love these sandals. They are very comfortable; mold to your foot, great support, well made, adjustable with two buckles, and look stylish.
    Can wear with slacks, jeans, skirts or dresses. This is my second pair and I think they run true to size. I usually wear a 7 1/2 or 8 M and I got an 8, which I buckle to the second to last hole; and the length is good.
    Can wear year round and they make me taller with a comfortable 2 " heel...yeah!
  • Reviewed by boot lover from Illinois on Wednesday, August 07, 2013
    Love the look of the shoe but it ran small and I had to return it. They look better in person than online and I really wish they had my size.
  • Reviewed by Tracy from Arizona on Wednesday, July 10, 2013
    I loved the look of these shoes. Once I got them home, I just wasn't sure if they were "me" or not. The fact that they were just slightly small kind of sealed the deal for me and I decided to return them. :( I normally wear a 7.5W or a 8M. These fit snug in an 8. They did feel like they would be very comfortable heels if the fit was right.
  • Reviewed by 88 Keys from San Marcos, CA on Tuesday, June 25, 2013
    'Never worn Earthies before (they are generally not in my price range) -- but I had a great discount code, and these looked cute, so I bought them in the crystal color (which is not, white, not ivory, not grey, not taupe -- but kind of a warm greyish-white! The photo is pretty true to the actual color). I rely so heavily on my STP sistas who write reviews -- GOD BLESS EM 'EVERY ONE! -- and it was the reviews that steered me toward buying my true shoe size with confidence. Well, the reviewers were absolutely right-on! If you've never worn Earthies, they do require a bit of "getting used to" because the built-in orthotic is substantial: you REALLY feel that support -- and until you get used to it, you will be very much aware of it. That being said, it took only one day of wearing to get my new Lucia wedges all "personalized" to my feet -- and I love 'em! They are stylish, a true wedge but not so high that I feel like a 20-something dressed to kill (although my 18-year-old daughter tried them on and liked them too) -- and these sandals are well made with good leather that breaks in nicely (not stiff or hard). These are a winner, girls! STP triumphs again with great merchandise, great price!
  • Reviewed by Futbol Fanatic from Michigan on Monday, June 24, 2013
    This shoe is beautiful.
    I read some reviews, so I had a 'head's up' about the shoe running large.
    Little did I know it ran large...as if it was made for BigFoot.
    I normally wear an 8.
    I ordered a 7.5, and it was like a size 10.
    I checked the size, it was a 7.5.
    Needless to say, those babies went back...with a restocking fee.
    I'm done with Sierra Trading.
    Zappos is the place for this chick! Free shipping both ways...and ZERO restocking fee!!!
    It's a NO-BRAINER.
  • Reviewed by Christlrose from Oregon on Thursday, June 13, 2013
    Comfortable shoe, with good arch support, which I like. Really good quality materials. Would buy again in a different color.
  • Reviewed by christina from Montana on Monday, June 03, 2013
    I normally wear a 7.5 size shoe, on occasion needing a size 8. I ordered a 7.5 in this sandal and it was at least a size too big. My toe fell to the edge and left an inch or more at my heel. The sandal webbing was also very loose. These are cute, and probably comfortable, but I returned.
  • Reviewed by Liz from Washington State on Wednesday, May 29, 2013
    I ususally wear a 9.5-10, but the run very large. I initially ordered a 10, but there was over an inch of space between the tips of my toes and the front of the foot bed. I returned them for a 9.5, still way too big. I would say order AT LEAST a size smaller than what you normally wear in walking shoe. Now they are completely out of every color in smaller sizes :(
    On the plus side, the arch is amazing for those who share my high-arch issue, the shoe is flattering and very comfortable as long as your arch is sitting right on top of the arch of the shoe, otherwise you may feel the need to keep scooting your heel towards the back of the shoe.
  • Reviewed by Fluffernutter from CA on Wednesday, May 15, 2013
    Well made comfortable shoe with great arch support. Runs true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 28 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.