Earthies Montera Boots - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Lustrous pleats tumble down each side of Earthies' Montera boots, made of luxurious, glove-soft leather with a uniquely supportive footbed underfoot.

Average Rating based on 19 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
  • Reviewed by Minnie from Sydney on Sunday, June 16, 2013
    Love these boots. Beautiful leather and quality finish not to mention very comfortable .
    I wore them all day at work.
  • Reviewed by Sleepless in Seattle from Seattle on Thursday, April 4, 2013
    Comfortable and cute, these are great for that "unexpected" look when you just need a drop of color to the outfit. I wore these all day at work. . . 9 hours on my feet. And they felt fine.
  • Reviewed by 3dvizwiz from Boulder, CO on Monday, April 1, 2013
    I picked up a pair of these at the Cheyenne outlet, and they're amazing! The red is a deep rich color, and the fit is so very comfortable. The size is true for me in Earthies sizes (I wear a 9 in Earthies, 9-9.5 in many other shoes, and a Euro 40) I'm wearing them for the first time today, and have gotten more compliments on them than any other shoe I own! Thanks, STP!
  • Reviewed by Foxcello from NY on Monday, March 11, 2013
    Though the heels are a little higher than I was expecting, the foot is still very comfortable due to the excellent construction of the boot. I normally wear an 8 medium width, and these felt perfect. Got a lot of compliments!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Enzo from New York, NY on Saturday, February 23, 2013
    We used them as an adornment.
  • Reviewed by Surly7 from Edmonton, Alberta, Canada on Wednesday, February 20, 2013
    From Canada and couldn't get these particular boots here so I took the chance of ordering them and I am so glad I did! I ordered a slightly larger size as was suggested and I felt like Cinderella when I slipped them on! They were made for my feet (which are a little narrow). I can't walk well in heels but I feel very confident and comfortable in these boots.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Paintgracie from Springfield, MO. on Wednesday, January 23, 2013
    No cons; all pros. Great comfortable shiny stylish black booties.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mtnbetty from Woodland Park, CO on Tuesday, January 22, 2013
    Great fit and soooo comfy. The perfect winter slip-on for putsing around the house. Love that the company is so environmentally conscious-wearing a size 7 but leaving a smaller footprint!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Newfie's mom from GR, MI on Sunday, January 6, 2013
    My husband loves these boots, but my feet didn't agree. I exchanged my normal size for 1/2 size larger, but they really hurt the balls of my feet. I have to add that I don't usually wear heels, though.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by diane from manchester, ct on Wednesday, January 2, 2013
    These boots fit well and are good for casual wear.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.