Earthies Monza Pumps - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Heart-shaped petals adorn the toe of Earthies' Monza pumps, striking in smooth, elegant suede with a stable, shock-absorbing base and ample cushion underfoot.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Reviewed by RJMedia from Boston on Thursday, August 28, 2014
    You'd never know how how these heels are, because the platform makes them feel like a 2" pump. Beautifully made, and comfortable, with cushioning inside and non-skid elements on the sole. What more could a girl ask for in a shoe, besides the extraordinary discount here. I'm a 7.5M and the shoe fits perfectly - no need to size up or down or add inserts, at least for me. Fall is coming around the corner - will love wearing these and generating envy among my friends.
  • Reviewed by Tx and Co resident from Houston on Friday, February 21, 2014
    These shoes are taller than they appear. Because of the platform, they are surprisingly comfortable, but the 5 inch height is a bit hard to walk in, none the less. Attractive shoe, good quality, but not for everyday.
  • Reviewed by dog lover from colorado on Friday, December 20, 2013
    cute, comfortable heels. Love the flower detail. Ordered a 7 they are a little big, will work with heel pad added.
  • Reviewed by In Ely from minnesota on Thursday, November 07, 2013
    This is my second go for these pumps. I bought them a some time ago but had to return them because my foot slipped out. This time I bought them on Sierra and after reading the posts, bought a 1/2 size down and they fit great, although I will still buy a heel guard to keep them snug. I've decided I am to old to continue to wear shoes that hurt and are uncomfortable and the Monza Pumps are the answer. Super comfortable and beautiful to boot.
  • Reviewed by ob606 from cape cod on Wednesday, October 23, 2013
    These are really amazing. I hate when my feet hurt. These are snugg at first but the fit and quality are really high quality. I needed a dressy black pump for special occassions. These will work! They are so comfortable and so pretty. Have no put them to the full test of wearing to an event. May update review by then. I usually bring 2 pairs of shoes to an event the dressy painful pair and then some nice flats for relief. I am hoping to finally have a pair of shoes I can wear all the way home.
  • Reviewed by Malila from Southeast on Monday, October 07, 2013
    Fit and comfort are perfect. This is my third Earthies style. I absolutely love them.
  • Reviewed by Kfz911 from Pennsylvania on Tuesday, September 03, 2013
    These shoes are very nice and very comfortable. I got taupe in size 8 and black in size 7.5, just be aware the sizing may be a little tricky.
  • Reviewed by Galen from Oregon on Tuesday, August 27, 2013
    I bought these after searching for a heel that wasn't too small, but still gave me lift. I'm quite short, so the added 4 inches is amazing. I debated getting the grey or brown ones and finally settled on the grey. I loved them so much I bought the brown too! the insert of the shoe is incredibly comfortable for such a high heel. There is a little bit of discomfort as you break in the shoe at the top where your foot pushes in. This goes away as you wear the shoe. I am a huge fan of these amazing shoes. I can't wait to wear them whenever possible.
  • Reviewed by Dmitriy from Pennsylvania on Friday, July 26, 2013
    I bought one as a present for my wife. She loves Earthies because they are very comfortable!
  • Reviewed by Dogfriend from Sacramento, CA on Wednesday, June 12, 2013
    I have a lot of problems with shoes due to bunions, long toes, tendency to blister, etc., and very rarely wear high heels. These shoes are well padded and really do redistribute the pressure away from the ball of the foot, making them far more comfortable than I would have expected, especially because they are quite high. I did have a little trouble getting the fit right, though: The first pair I ordered in my usual size were much too big, and the second pair I tried at a half size down fit strangely-- the right shoe pinched my toes. I ordered a different pair in the same size (half size down from usual) and those fit much better and I'm happy with them.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.