Earthies Newcastle Tall Boots - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Subtle contrast details add refinement to the rich full-grain leather upper of Earthies' Newcastle tall boots, with a sculpted wedge heel for added glamour.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by Mimi from Virginia on Wednesday, January 29, 2014
    I bought both brown and black colors!
  • Reviewed by Rolltider from Alabama on Wednesday, January 1, 2014
    Just as described, very comfortable. I wore them all day Christmas. The calf area fits just right, glad I got the one size up. And the price was even better.
    Have been shopping from your website since 2006 and will continue to do so. Satisfied customer.
  • Reviewed by NancyinRuralPA from Pennsylvania on Wednesday, October 23, 2013
    These are great quality leather - very soft and supple. I got them in the brown and the leather is two-tone: dark brown and lighter brown. I wasn't expecting it, so look closely at the photos. I wasn't wild about the "sculpted wedge heel" and the top of the boot is not suitable for larger calves if you want to wear your jeans tucked in. Seemed very comfortable and very well made, but these are not for me.
  • Reviewed by Reinerrider from Arizona on Friday, October 11, 2013
    Soft and luxurious. I have a narrow foot, and these fit well. Gives you a heel look without the pain. Another reviewer mentioned a wide ankle. I have narrow ankles, and I do not feel they are too wide but well portioned as the picture shows.
  • Reviewed by ABJ from Pennsylvania on Friday, October 11, 2013
    Look great. Haven't worn them out yet but them seem comfortable!
  • Reviewed by Shoe Lover from Pacific NW on Thursday, October 10, 2013
    I just received my second and third pair of these boots from STC. They were my *go-to* pair last season in black. I just bought a "fresh" pair in black and got the brown ones, too. Last year's pair is now the "everyday" pair. The Earthies footbed, on a wedge heel, is so comfortable and does what I need -- takes weight off big toe area and distributes it back to the heel. The leather on this shoe is soft and nice -- looks good, and works well over a bunion area. I wear these with both leggings/tucked in pants and skirts/dresses. A few things to know: the leg area is a bit wide, meant to look slouchy; the fine leather may scuff up a bit; the heel wore down, but was easily replaced by a cobbler.
  • Reviewed by Dena from California on Saturday, September 28, 2013
    Great Boot! Comfortable and stylish with an attractive rich brown leather.
  • Reviewed by Ally from Canada on Wednesday, September 18, 2013
    These boots are beautiful. Sturdy leather and the brown contrast makes them stand out from others I looked at. Shipping was within a week which was awesome too
  • Reviewed by Skybird from Colorado on Monday, September 16, 2013
    Beautiful,stylish with skirts,leggings or pants and super comfortable. Perfect fit for size 8&1/2. High quality leather and construction. Was a bit concerned about reheeling ability. Have had a left foot tendon injury that prevents me from keeping them, even with that injury they felt luxuriously comfortable, but can't wear the heel-height just now, So will return them with reluctance.
  • Reviewed by Seattle Mom from Seattle on Monday, August 26, 2013
    These boots are wonderful! The leather is excellent quality and is soft and feels sturdy. These are very comfortable and stunning boots. The only thing I would change is that the ankles are pretty wide. This trait makes them easy to get on, but I prefer the look of a more taylored ankle. Despite this, however, they still feel comfortable and sturdy, which is hard to find in a heeled boot. I got the brown and I LOVE the two tones. Gorgeous boot despite the wide ankle.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.